Anmeldelser The Folly

3.7
(basert på 40 anmeldelser)
Drake & Morgan Ltd t/a The Folly 41 Gracechurch Street, London, London, EC3V 0BT
40 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jill P fra London
    26. oktober 2020

    The restaurant I booked at and got an email confirmation for wasn’t actually open on a Monday. So very annoyed when I arrived with family after a long journey.

  • Av Hannah E fra London
    7. juni 2019

    It’s too big and so loud. In dining area you don’t need such loud music. Couldn’t hear what people we’re saying.

  • Av Julie C fra London
    3. juni 2019

    Chips were cold . Food just average . Chefs seems to cook food and leave it under the lights - warming for toooo long . Also very difficult to read the money . Bad lighting x

  • Av Collin W fra London
    23. mai 2019

    The whole experience was excellent. The service was great and the food was delectable. If I had to dig deep for a fault I felt the portion size was a little meager.

  • Av Nindaz K fra Monument
    27. april 2019

    The service is impeccable and there chicken wings were tasty. I love how the restaurant has a good vibe.

  • Av Jennifer H fra Southend-on-Sea
    5. april 2019

    Great venue for dancing and meeting friends found it too noisy really for meaningful conversation. Food was ok nothing special.

  • Av Liz B fra London
    4. april 2019

    Lively and fun atmosphere. Balsamic chicken was delicious. Definitely recommend.

  • Av Ellis M fra London
    15. februar 2019

    Service was poor, had to ask for our order to be taken and where our food was. I ordered the duck hash and it was awful - just a piece of duck fat on some potatoes

  • Av Frank P fra London
    20. november 2018

    ihjy

  • Av Anne S fra Purley
    18. oktober 2018

    First of all the staff couldn't find my booking, though they did rapidly take us to a table. When the wine arrived it was warm and when the food came it was cold. The staff were apologetic , helpful , friendly and quick to put things right. I am not sure I would want to go there again though