Anmeldelser af STK London

4.2
(baseret på 1365 anmeldelser)
336 - 337 The Strand, London, London, WC2R 1HA
1365 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Hollie B fra London
    13. oktober 2020

    We were given a very warm welcome at the door. All the staff were so lovely. Our waiter especially provided amazing service and was very friendly. The atmosphere was really nice with really good music. All the food was impeccable and the STK Martini was lovely. The venue was really clean, including the toilets, and felt very safe with everything going on at the moment. Me and my friend were in London for a few days as a belated 21st birthday celebration and it was a highlight of our trip. Thank you to all the staff for such an enjoyable experience and we can’t wait to come back.

  • Af Char W fra London
    29. september 2020

    Service was excellent and food was good, no complaints at all. We made use of the star deal which is an exceptionally deal, my party loved the music choice

  • Af Maisie G fra London
    27. september 2020

    Lil burgs, steak and triple cook chips are amazing!

  • Af Tony P fra Hornchurch
    25. september 2020

    From the Excellent service and a total feeling of being a valued guest, to the wonderful food served to us, this was a wonderful experience!

  • Af Christina S fra London
    23. september 2020

    We chose their special offer menu which was a brilliant deal. The mini burger starter was divine and the steak was cooked to perfection. Our waiter was lovely and so were their cocktails! It is obviously popular - it filled up very quickly.

  • Af Mark B fra Bromley
    19. september 2020

    Restaurant was ok & food was nice, drinks were expensive. Unfortunately there were loads of young drunk people being very loud, standing up & shouting from table to table & the staff did nothing to control them, so we wouldn’t return again.

  • Af Jordan C fra London
    18. september 2020

    It was nice and the food was great but I asked for a special birthday seat in the restaurant and was not given it and I booed in advance and asked a few times to make it special

  • Af Candy Cakes S fra London
    18. september 2020

    The service was outstanding the food was amazing and we even made friends with the people on the table next to us. Overall great fine dining will be going again

  • Af Abby M fra London
    16. september 2020

    Stunning interior amazing food

  • Af Carol E fra Scarborough
    7. september 2020

    Food and service good. We were disappointed that the main course consists of only a steak and we had to purchase a side costing a further 16 for chips, this made the deal alot more expensive. I was also under the impression we got a bottle of champagne not a glass each. I will read the small print very carefully before booking again.