Anmeldelser The Builders Arms

4.5
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
1 Kensington Court Place, London, London, W8 5BJ
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Keith I fra London
    9. juni 2018

    Great food in a busy bar

  • Av Katie C fra Hertfordshire
    11. mars 2018

    We really enjoyed it there. We had a Sunday roast which was lovely.

  • Av Tim F fra London
    23. oktober 2017

    Great pub in Kensington, a bit of atmosphere, good food and cosy, but can be a bit loud

  • Av Nicole R fra St Albans
    29. august 2017

    Good service. Can recommend the Tuna dish & chicken Caesar salad from the lunchtime menu. Starters were also good.

  • Av Douglas W fra South Kensington
    18. august 2017

    The food and service were excellent. The ambiance was "screaming millennials" and we could hardly carry on a conversation.

  • Av Lauren W fra Scotland
    15. juli 2017

    Tasty food, good drinks menu, welcoming staff and environs

  • Av Lisa T fra Luton
    16. april 2017

    Warm welcome, lovely local pub with some quirky decor and tasty food. Loved it. Only downside was having to ask for the service charge (14gbp for four of us!) to be removed from the bill.

  • Av Stephen I fra London
    16. april 2017

    Venue

  • Av Kathryn C fra NYC
    16. april 2017

    Was looking for a local pub to grab a Sunday roast. This place didn't disappoint - excellent food, excellent location, excellent staff. Thanks!

  • Av Sarah O O fra Milton Keynes
    22. april 2016

    Great food but if your eating its best to book a table. It got very busy at the bar but for all the right reasons!! Service was welcoming and quick, cant fault!

2 Neste side