Reviews of The Builders Arms

4.5
(gebaseerd op 11 beoordelingen)
1 Kensington Court Place, London, London, W8 5BJ
11 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Keith I uit London
    9 juni 2018

    Great food in a busy bar

  • Door Katie C uit Hertfordshire
    11 maart 2018

    We really enjoyed it there. We had a Sunday roast which was lovely.

  • Door Tim F uit London
    23 oktober 2017

    Great pub in Kensington, a bit of atmosphere, good food and cosy, but can be a bit loud

  • Door Nicole R uit St Albans
    29 augustus 2017

    Good service. Can recommend the Tuna dish & chicken Caesar salad from the lunchtime menu. Starters were also good.

  • Door Douglas W uit South Kensington
    18 augustus 2017

    The food and service were excellent. The ambiance was "screaming millennials" and we could hardly carry on a conversation.

  • Door Lauren W uit Scotland
    15 juli 2017

    Tasty food, good drinks menu, welcoming staff and environs

  • Door Lisa T uit Luton
    16 april 2017

    Warm welcome, lovely local pub with some quirky decor and tasty food. Loved it. Only downside was having to ask for the service charge (14gbp for four of us!) to be removed from the bill.

  • Door Stephen I uit London
    16 april 2017

    Venue

  • Door Kathryn C uit NYC
    16 april 2017

    Was looking for a local pub to grab a Sunday roast. This place didn't disappoint - excellent food, excellent location, excellent staff. Thanks!

  • Door Sarah O O uit Milton Keynes
    22 april 2016

    Great food but if your eating its best to book a table. It got very busy at the bar but for all the right reasons!! Service was welcoming and quick, cant fault!

2 Volgende pagina