Opiniones sobre The Spaniards

4.2
(basado en 56 opiniones)
Spaniards Road, London, NW3 7JJ
56 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kates W desde London
    27 de abril de 2019

    Great location and venue but food and service is always subpar

  • Por Lawrence K desde London
    28 de diciembre de 2018

    A very happy experience! We wanted an informal venue for a post-christmas family lunch and this was perfect. A table near the fire, helpful and patient service, and dishes that pleased everyone. The chicken, leek and mushroom pie and mash (and extra gravy) was outstanding, especially on a cold day. Dog-friendly is a bonus - we'll be back...

  • Por Ursula S desde London
    2 de junio de 2018

    Waited long for food,persons that came later were served before us

  • Por Paule P desde Ottawa, Canada
    2 de abril de 2018

    Enjoyed getting up to your restaurant by bus. Great spot, very friendly feel to the place. Courteous and efficient staff and very good food. Would love to go back on a dry/dryer day so we can walk around after our meal. Thank you

  • Por vera N desde London
    10 de marzo de 2018

    Unfortunately , our experience could have been better. My complain is about the air. It was hot inside and there seems to be no air system going through. If there was, it was not working properly. The food was good, but we felt like the staff wanted us out to give the table to somebody else. It was a busy, busy Saturday lunch.

  • Por Grace A desde lONDON
    27 de enero de 2018

    Excellent meal, very unpretentious

  • Por Julia W desde London
    1 de enero de 2018

    The pub itself was really lovely, cozy and old fashioned which is just what we wanted, and it had a great atmosphere. We both had a Sunday roast which was the only available menu on New Year’s Day. The food however we felt let the place down a bit, the dinner was drowned in gravy, the meat was beef was gristly, and the red cabbage had been cooked in some kind of herb/spice which tasted of aniseed, this had been spread all over the plate making everything have a strong aniseed twang, great if you like that flavour, but alas neither of us did at all. Would like to try other menus to see if we might have more luck.

  • Por Joan M desde LONDON
    1 de enero de 2018

    It allows our dog to visit Good good staff driendly

  • Por Sue H desde London
    11 de noviembre de 2017

    The staff were friendly and efficient. The food was fabulous. Would highly recommend this pub to friends and family.

  • Por Richard M desde North London
    10 de noviembre de 2017

    Our waiter was patient, friendly and efficient; four of us had lunch and all the meals were delicious.