Bewertungen für The Cambridge

4.5
(basierend auf 27 Bewertungen)
93 Charing Cross Rd, London, London, WC2H 0DP
27 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John S aus Nashville
    25. Mai 2019

    This was a great pub in the middle of the theater district. The food was delicious and the staff delightful! They make a great Aperol Spritz.

  • Von Chris P aus Evesham
    2. Januar 2019

    Great pub, meal in between Harry Potter shows at The Palace. Couldn't be closer. Food & service excellent. You do need to book though. Very pleased we did through Book a table.

  • Von Julia W aus York
    1. Dezember 2018

    Delicious freshly cooked food, served quickly with friendly service. Perfect place to eat in between Harry Potter performances.

  • Von Jade W aus Liverpool
    25. November 2018

    Really enjoyed dining at The Cambridge.Lovely tasty food and the staff were very friendly. Served food in good time, and atmosphere was nice. Would definitely recommend.We dined here because we were seeing the Harry Potter play - so was an amazing location too!

  • Von Keith H aus Retford Notts
    21. November 2018

    Great position good English pub with food highly recomended

  • Von Nikki W aus Basingstoke
    18. November 2018

    We dined here in between the two Harry Potter plays Parts 1 & 2. The restaurant area was clean and tidy and the service was efficient and friendly. Our food arrived in good time but was not rushed. Not overly expensive.

  • Von Anita T aus Hertford
    19. August 2018

    Very accommodating we arrived earlier than our booking and seated.good selection on the menu.

  • Von Janet D aus Reading
    13. Dezember 2017

    Good basic pub food waiter was rushed off his feet but extremely cheerful

  • Von Geoff B aus Hythe
    29. Juli 2017

    Lovely lunch, reasonably priced only bad point was they had none of their lovely ales available

  • Von Jane H aus Northamptonshire
    22. Juli 2017

    Small friendly restaurant. Lovely setting and staff very helpful. Food was fantastic , the pea and watercress soup was best ever had

2 3 Nächste Seite