Reviews of Porcupine

4.2
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
48 Charing Cross Road, London, London, WC2H 0BS
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Carla D uit Torino
    3 februari 2019

    Despite being in a central area of ??London, the tourist is welcomed with care and kindness. Excellent and abundant fish and chips. Pleasant and relaxing environment.

  • Door Beverley H uit London
    1 december 2018

    It wasn't very good

  • Door Karen S uit London
    29 augustus 2018

    Food was lovely however I was travelling with a 7 year old and wasn’t offered a child’s menu, when I asked did they do children’s portions I was told no and still not offered a child’s menu. Only when I was leaving after having our meal did I notice other children with children’s meal. The guy serving us seems although his head was elsewhere and clearly his attention wasn’t on his customers.

  • Door David A uit Croydon
    6 december 2017

    The Christmas lunch was very good both in content and value. I shall place a more detailed appraisal on Trip Advisor of which I have had over 20,000 views.

  • Door Darren S uit Rainham
    1 juni 2017

    Good service food came very quickly great range of drinks

  • Door Jenny W uit Kent
    15 februari 2017

    Fabulous food (always good but yesterday was even better). We really like this pub, it's cosy, friendly staff, good choive oif drinks and great food.

  • Door Andrei B uit Surbiton
    3 december 2016

    Very nice food and good selection of wines

  • Door Michelle H uit London
    12 november 2016

    FRIENDLY WITH AN OLD FASHIONED FEEL

  • Door Gill H uit London
    2 juli 2016

    Very good service, very attentive, we complained about the chips being cold and the waitress was very helpful and brought seem fresh cooked chips and keep coming back to apologise, when we asked for the bill she mentioned that they would be a discount and they took 20% off the food bill.

  • Door Wendy M uit Crawley
    30 juni 2016

    We had family from Newcastle visiting and we had found this pub a few years ago . The food was excellent we had the Chicken ,Fish and Crab . The service was excellent even if the girl was very busy .Only one thing we were not offered the pre theather menu,but we did ask and it was no problem

2 Volgende pagina