Bewertungen für St. Georges Tavern

4.1
(basierend auf 21 Bewertungen)
14 Belgrave Road, London, London, SW1V 1QD
21 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lucia H aus Rayleigh, Essex
    19. Januar 2019

    Four ladies for lunch pre theatre,this can little.pie house is around the corner from the Apollo at Victoria London. We tried four different pies which were all great including vegan options. Staff were very friendly and service was quick good choice of wines. Delicious deserts. Highly recommended

  • Von Justyna K aus London
    2. Oktober 2018

    It was really nice, good meal with beer.

  • Von Liisa L aus Salo
    11. Juli 2018

    We went to dine here, because we wanted to follow the England semifinal game. The food was average pub food, nothing special. The beer was good!

  • Von Sylvain P aus London
    4. Januar 2017

    Preferred dining at the Feathers the night before, atmosphere and quality of the food

  • Von Faye S aus Newbury
    16. Oktober 2016

    Thoroughly enjoyable Sunday lunch with friends. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and service and food were great.

  • Von Ricarda D aus Riesa, Germany
    13. Oktober 2016

    Great food and very nice host - great pick for our first night in London. Both meals we had were delicious!

  • Von Beverley F aus Nottingham
    27. Juli 2016

    Good menu options, cosy atmosphere and good service. Prices were good and waiters very good.

  • Von Maggie K aus Devon
    3. Juli 2016

    Plates cold, some food burnt, no roast beef at midday Sunday. Disappointed

  • Von Laura S aus Canterbury
    24. Juni 2016

    Perfect!

  • Von Martin T aus London
    22. Mai 2016

    Visited on Sunday, daughter wanted the Sunday lunch beef but was not available. Otherwise service was good, food was excellent and it was very good value. Certainly go again.

2 3 Nächste Seite