Opiniones sobre St. Georges Tavern

4.1
(basado en 21 opiniones)
14 Belgrave Road, London, SW1V 1QD
21 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lucia H desde Rayleigh, Essex
    19 de enero de 2019

    Four ladies for lunch pre theatre,this can little.pie house is around the corner from the Apollo at Victoria London. We tried four different pies which were all great including vegan options. Staff were very friendly and service was quick good choice of wines. Delicious deserts. Highly recommended

  • Por Justyna K desde London
    2 de octubre de 2018

    It was really nice, good meal with beer.

  • Por Liisa L desde Salo
    11 de julio de 2018

    We went to dine here, because we wanted to follow the England semifinal game. The food was average pub food, nothing special. The beer was good!

  • Por Sylvain P desde London
    4 de enero de 2017

    Preferred dining at the Feathers the night before, atmosphere and quality of the food

  • Por Faye S desde Newbury
    16 de octubre de 2016

    Thoroughly enjoyable Sunday lunch with friends. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and service and food were great.

  • Por Ricarda D desde Riesa, Germany
    13 de octubre de 2016

    Great food and very nice host - great pick for our first night in London. Both meals we had were delicious!

  • Por Beverley F desde Nottingham
    27 de julio de 2016

    Good menu options, cosy atmosphere and good service. Prices were good and waiters very good.

  • Por Maggie K desde Devon
    3 de julio de 2016

    Plates cold, some food burnt, no roast beef at midday Sunday. Disappointed

  • Por Laura S desde Canterbury
    24 de junio de 2016

    Perfect!

  • Por Martin T desde London
    22 de mayo de 2016

    Visited on Sunday, daughter wanted the Sunday lunch beef but was not available. Otherwise service was good, food was excellent and it was very good value. Certainly go again.

2 3 Página siguiente