Anmeldelser St. Georges Tavern

4.1
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
14 Belgrave Road, London, London, SW1V 1QD
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lucia H fra Rayleigh, Essex
    19. januar 2019

    Four ladies for lunch pre theatre,this can little.pie house is around the corner from the Apollo at Victoria London. We tried four different pies which were all great including vegan options. Staff were very friendly and service was quick good choice of wines. Delicious deserts. Highly recommended

  • Av Justyna K fra London
    2. oktober 2018

    It was really nice, good meal with beer.

  • Av Liisa L fra Salo
    11. juli 2018

    We went to dine here, because we wanted to follow the England semifinal game. The food was average pub food, nothing special. The beer was good!

  • Av Sylvain P fra London
    4. januar 2017

    Preferred dining at the Feathers the night before, atmosphere and quality of the food

  • Av Faye S fra Newbury
    16. oktober 2016

    Thoroughly enjoyable Sunday lunch with friends. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and service and food were great.

  • Av Ricarda D fra Riesa, Germany
    13. oktober 2016

    Great food and very nice host - great pick for our first night in London. Both meals we had were delicious!

  • Av Beverley F fra Nottingham
    27. juli 2016

    Good menu options, cosy atmosphere and good service. Prices were good and waiters very good.

  • Av Maggie K fra Devon
    3. juli 2016

    Plates cold, some food burnt, no roast beef at midday Sunday. Disappointed

  • Av Laura S fra Canterbury
    24. juni 2016

    Perfect!

  • Av Martin T fra London
    22. mai 2016

    Visited on Sunday, daughter wanted the Sunday lunch beef but was not available. Otherwise service was good, food was excellent and it was very good value. Certainly go again.

2 3 Neste side