Anmeldelser af White Lion

4.3
(baseret på 11 anmeldelser)
24 James Street, London, WC2E 8NS
11 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Louise V fra Arnhem NL
    25. juli 2019

    Have been there several times when visiting London. Never been disappointed.Good

  • Af Esra A fra Izmir
    6. april 2019

    The staff was very friendly. Although we were early they found a table for us

  • Af Giulia R fra London
    8. februar 2019

    Excellent pub food and nice staff

  • Af Jackie M fra Covent Garden
    6. november 2018

    The food was delicious, two of us had the chicken with barbeque sauce - one had fish and chips and the other had ocean fish and chips, all very tasty

  • Af Anna M fra Sussexvery
    31. august 2018

    Very enjoyable evening.everything was perfect.very friendly , efficient staff who went out of their way to be helpful and attentive, I would recommend to a friend and return there myself.

  • Af Simon D fra Berkhamsted
    12. januar 2018

    Great location and good value. Our waitress was attentive and very pleasant. Also helpful in getting a doggy-bag for my elderly guest who couldn't finish her large plateful.

  • Af Birgit W fra Stockholm
    4. november 2017

    Nice pub

  • Af Kenneth S fra Birmingham
    12. august 2017

    Average

  • Af Pj S fra Stowmarket
    20. maj 2017

    Absolutely fantastic! It was our first visit and we had reserved a table which was very fortunate as it was quite busy. Service was excellent, food was fab and best of all we didn't feel we had to rush despite the flow of customers. Will definitely visit again!

  • Af Greg W fra London
    4. marts 2017

    We were looking for somewhere to eat that serves good English food and chose the White Lion pub based on the online reviews and where we were staying in London. It is advisable to book in advance as the pub is popular and usually busy. The food and choices were excellent as was the service and my wife and I were very pleased with everything.

2 Næste side