Bewertungen für White Lion

4.3
(basierend auf 11 Bewertungen)
24 James Street, London, London, WC2E 8NS
11 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Louise V aus Arnhem NL
    25. Juli 2019

    Have been there several times when visiting London. Never been disappointed.Good

  • Von Esra A aus Izmir
    6. April 2019

    The staff was very friendly. Although we were early they found a table for us

  • Von Giulia R aus London
    8. Februar 2019

    Excellent pub food and nice staff

  • Von Jackie M aus Covent Garden
    6. November 2018

    The food was delicious, two of us had the chicken with barbeque sauce - one had fish and chips and the other had ocean fish and chips, all very tasty

  • Von Anna M aus Sussexvery
    31. August 2018

    Very enjoyable evening.everything was perfect.very friendly , efficient staff who went out of their way to be helpful and attentive, I would recommend to a friend and return there myself.

  • Von Simon D aus Berkhamsted
    12. Januar 2018

    Great location and good value. Our waitress was attentive and very pleasant. Also helpful in getting a doggy-bag for my elderly guest who couldn't finish her large plateful.

  • Von Birgit W aus Stockholm
    4. November 2017

    Nice pub

  • Von Kenneth S aus Birmingham
    12. August 2017

    Average

  • Von Pj S aus Stowmarket
    20. Mai 2017

    Absolutely fantastic! It was our first visit and we had reserved a table which was very fortunate as it was quite busy. Service was excellent, food was fab and best of all we didn't feel we had to rush despite the flow of customers. Will definitely visit again!

  • Von Greg W aus London
    4. März 2017

    We were looking for somewhere to eat that serves good English food and chose the White Lion pub based on the online reviews and where we were staying in London. It is advisable to book in advance as the pub is popular and usually busy. The food and choices were excellent as was the service and my wife and I were very pleased with everything.

2 Nächste Seite