Opiniones sobre White Lion

4.3
(basado en 11 opiniones)
24 James Street, London, London, WC2E 8NS
11 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Louise V desde Arnhem NL
    25 de julio de 2019

    Have been there several times when visiting London. Never been disappointed.Good

  • Por Esra A desde Izmir
    6 de abril de 2019

    The staff was very friendly. Although we were early they found a table for us

  • Por Giulia R desde London
    8 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent pub food and nice staff

  • Por Jackie M desde Covent Garden
    6 de noviembre de 2018

    The food was delicious, two of us had the chicken with barbeque sauce - one had fish and chips and the other had ocean fish and chips, all very tasty

  • Por Anna M desde Sussexvery
    31 de agosto de 2018

    Very enjoyable evening.everything was perfect.very friendly , efficient staff who went out of their way to be helpful and attentive, I would recommend to a friend and return there myself.

  • Por Simon D desde Berkhamsted
    12 de enero de 2018

    Great location and good value. Our waitress was attentive and very pleasant. Also helpful in getting a doggy-bag for my elderly guest who couldn't finish her large plateful.

  • Por Birgit W desde Stockholm
    4 de noviembre de 2017

    Nice pub

  • Por Kenneth S desde Birmingham
    12 de agosto de 2017

    Average

  • Por Pj S desde Stowmarket
    20 de mayo de 2017

    Absolutely fantastic! It was our first visit and we had reserved a table which was very fortunate as it was quite busy. Service was excellent, food was fab and best of all we didn't feel we had to rush despite the flow of customers. Will definitely visit again!

  • Por Greg W desde London
    4 de marzo de 2017

    We were looking for somewhere to eat that serves good English food and chose the White Lion pub based on the online reviews and where we were staying in London. It is advisable to book in advance as the pub is popular and usually busy. The food and choices were excellent as was the service and my wife and I were very pleased with everything.

2 Página siguiente