Reviews of Fahrenheit Grill - Genting Casino Sheffield

4.2
(gebaseerd op 34 beoordelingen)
St Pauls Place Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S Yorkshire, S1 2PN
34 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Paul C uit Sheffield
    23 november 2019

    The restaurant is a hidden gem the food is excellent and not over priced the staff are very helpful and friendly and understood my dietary restrictions

  • Door Michael D uit sheffield
    26 oktober 2019

    This place is really friendly, bang in the middle of Sheffield yet so relaxed inside on a saturday night. We used to come here for the amazing fillet steaks done on the hot grill,hence Fahrenheit,get it? For some reason they are now off the menu but hey ho. My peri preri chicken breast was very nice and could not really fault the service which is why we come back. Since the sports bar was built it can be tricky finding your way round to the toilets but there are loads of staff about which is nice.

  • Door anthony G uit Sheffield
    23 oktober 2019

    Very disappointed went for 3 course meal only 3 items from starter no soup I had beef 4 little pieces in a spicy sauce wife didn't like any think from starter had steak and chips nice but no salad dessert cheese cake lovely would I go back sorry no

  • Door Paul C uit Sheffield
    3 augustus 2019

    Great place to eat good food had an amazing ribeye steak cooked to absolute perfection

  • Door Paul C uit Sheffield
    27 juli 2019

    The steaks are lovely

  • Door Aggelos Y uit Sheffield
    6 juni 2019

    Amazing! Very kind service, very good food, great cocktails and perfect atmosphere for fine dining!

  • Door Paul C uit Sheffield
    11 april 2019

    First rate

  • Door Paul C uit Sheffield
    9 maart 2019

    Good night great meal

  • Door Kimberly M uit Sheffield
    26 februari 2019

    Fabulous food, fabulous service, fabulous evening

  • Door John K uit Sheffield
    16 februari 2019

    We’ve dined here many times for different occasions. The staff and management always exceed our expectations and we are always made to feel very welcome. The food, especially the Thai curry and lamb shank are the best. Lovey restaurant and reasonable prices. Never had to wait long for our food. Can’t fault the service and will be back soon.