Anmeldelser af Las Iguanas - Kingston

4.2
(baseret på 43 anmeldelser)
25 High Street, Kingston, London, KT1 1LL
43 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af João A fra Feltham
    1. november 2018

    Fab service and fabulous food and great atmosphere in the restaurant

  • Af Marlene C fra London
    20. oktober 2018

    My recent experience was very nice, the member of staff serving my table was very good at his job in ensuring customer satisfaction. Unfortunately There is one thing I was not happy with and it was the jerk chicken. The presentation of this on the plate was horrendous and looked unappetising and was therefore returned.

  • Af Rahul M fra London
    1. september 2018

    Amazing service. Allergy friendly. Yummy menu options not easily found elsewhere. Great cocktails. A bit noisy for us

  • Af Emma A fra Kingston upon Thames
    17. juni 2018

    Friendly staff, amazing menu. Great food (a little spicy for younger pallets) wonderful flavours, a very enjoyable meal.

  • Af Antoinette W fra Kingston
    26. maj 2018

    Lovely food & great atmosphere. Catered for two gluten free friends too. Manager excellent.

  • Af Vivienne V fra Kingston-upon-Thames
    19. maj 2018

    Service was prompt and food good. Good value on cocktails 2 for 1. DJ providing music. Central location near River.

  • Af Alicia J fra London
    11. november 2017

    The food and cocktails were good and the food hot however it took a very long time to get served once we were seated - the only thing that let the restaurant down

  • Af Matilda C fra Twickenham
    6. august 2017

    The food was very nice will visit again . The stuff we're very helpful.Best nachos so far and the enchiladas were very delicious.

  • Af Michaela S fra Kingston upon Thames
    26. juli 2017

    Booking service very clear and easy (online). Excellent menu! And such a friendly staff .

  • Af Rebecca J fra Kingston upon Thames
    29. juni 2017

    Lovely evening excellent service from a lovely waitress food delicious