Reviews of All Bar One Waterloo

4.2
(gebaseerd op 15 beoordelingen)
All Bar One Waterloo, London, London, SE1 7PY
15 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Helen D uit London
    15 februari 2019

    Great food and excellent service. Highly recommend

  • Door Carla D uit Ashford
    24 december 2017

    Very chilled and not rushed at all especially as it was Christmas Eve I thought they might have tried to get us out!

  • Door Nina M uit Kent
    9 december 2017

    When we got there our table was still being used- and they weren’t rushing ! Staff quickly sorted an alternative due to my daughters needs. The waiter remembered her from her last visit and said how great it was to see her back . This made her day . Thank you

  • Door Vicky H uit Harrow
    14 mei 2017

    Good location, great food, nice atmosphere. Friendly Staff

  • Door Duncan B uit London Waterloo
    26 januari 2017

    Really enjoyed two course meal here. Vibrant atmosphere. Just basic food but good quality and nice service.

  • Door Janette H uit Oxford
    25 januari 2017

    Excellent

  • Door Tahirah S uit London
    10 oktober 2016

    I've been to various All Bar One's in London, so I know what to expect- reasonably priced food & drinks in a good atmosphere, and that's what I got in the Waterloo branch also. The down points were that the service was very slow to begin with & they had run out of the only two starters I wanted, bearing in mind it was only 6:30pm on a Monday night. Other than that, the food was nice, as were the drinks- we got cocktails.

  • Door Clive D uit London
    1 juni 2016

    Good service and pleasant deal. However took ages (30mins) to pay bill. Venue took so long to corobate book table deal including waitress taking away my phone to validate email address, booking confirmation with manager. Slightly unprofessional and unorganised.

  • Door Dipannita B uit London
    19 april 2016

    The food deal was fanastic - 2 courses for £10 and food was great. Thankfully there was one female member of staff who was brillaint - able to take our orders (drink and food) but she was one of 3 - the other two men had limited English and didn't understand the menus or capable of taking a drinks order. Great venue but some of the staff here need basic training in order to deliver the service customer expect.

  • Door Rebecca B uit London
    14 april 2016

    Poor. Too loud. I found a hair in my starter (squid rings) and there was old chewing gum in the candle holder. Yuk!

2 Volgende pagina