Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Bistro Aix

4.6
(gebaseerd op 242 beoordelingen)
54 Topsfield Par, Tottenham Ln, London, London, N8 8PT
242 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Judi J uit London
    4 november 2020

    We love the ambiance, great staff, delicious food

  • Door Vanessa M uit London
    3 november 2020

    Wonderful evening; proper French cooking and great service with lovely wine too. Thank you so much.

  • Door Sarah H uit London
    3 november 2020

    What a lovely restaurant! A cosy atmosphere, great service and fabulous food- the Roquefort creme brûlée was to die for!

  • Door Alina R uit London
    31 oktober 2020

    Excellent food and service!

  • Door Daryn M uit London
    31 oktober 2020

    Lovely evening

  • Door Nessa O’Connell O uit London
    21 oktober 2020

    Love this restaurant. Delicious food, great wine selection. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The decor and ambience make it the ideal place for a special treat.

  • Door Lucy K uit London
    17 oktober 2020

    Lovely intimate restaurant. Delicious wine, and the best halibut dish I have ever tasted. Amazing. Staff were just the right level of attentiveness. Indulgent menu, so would be a special treat restaurant. Well worth it.

  • Door Phi S uit London
    17 oktober 2020

    As always - fantastic food and service in the loverly restaurant that is Bistro Aix.

  • Door Christopher E uit LONDON
    17 oktober 2020

    The food and service was excellent.However, the earliest time that we were able to book was 8.30pm, and we had to rush the meal to complete by 10pm.

  • Door Neil B uit London
    14 oktober 2020

    Food and setting were fabulous. Attitude could be better. I admit we ordered the cheapest bottle of wine on the menu but didn't expect to be scoffed at for it. The person behind the bar (I think she was the manager) made a comment to the people sitting at the bar who then turned and looked straight at us and laughed. The same bar person swept past us at speed several times swooping things off our table without so much as a smile. The promised birthday prosecco and cake never materialised.