Opiniones sobre Hawksmoor Air Street

4.5
(basado en 435 opiniones)
5a Air Street, London, London, W1J 0AD
435 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Gail Innes P desde Southend on Sea Essex
    4 de marzo de 2020

    A truly lovely evening. Fantastic attentative service with good food

  • Por Tina R desde cheshire
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Visited with friends for sunday dinner. Good food, lemon tart was amazing, pleasant staff but long wait for food. Drinks nice and the atmosphere was excellent.

  • Por Mike S desde Warrington
    17 de febrero de 2020

    Fantastically positioned restaurant, beautiful interior and friendly staff. The food was excellent, myself and my partner consider this to be the best steak we have ever had, you cut of cut it with a spoon. A fabulous pre-night/theatre or entertainment dinner. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Por Lisa H desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Food was excellent. But the service was outstanding. We had a brilliant time - would definitely recommend!

  • Por David G desde Stoneleigh
    12 de febrero de 2020

    Great night great atmosphere pre show dinner

  • Por Thomas B desde London
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Sunday roast you can’t beat it!

  • Por Sandra M desde London
    29 de enero de 2020

    Lovely birthday dinner for two in unique Art Deco surroundings. Our dining experience was gold standard for food, service and general ambience. We enjoyed the set 3 course menu with cocktails and a lovely bottle of wine. My husband had potted beef, a memorable steak and a fabulous passion fruit pavlova and I enjoyed mackerel starter followed by hake and cockles served on a bed of spinach. Absolutely wonderful! The lemon meringue sundae was a joy!

  • Por Fodié C desde London
    28 de enero de 2020

    ????????

  • Por Alison W desde Carshalton
    27 de enero de 2020

    Excellent dining experience. Fabulous food, reasonably priced bar drinks and great service. Highly recommended.

  • Por Paul C desde London
    23 de enero de 2020

    Outstanding as always. One of my favourite restaurants in London