Reviews of Hawksmoor Air Street

4.5
(gebaseerd op 435 beoordelingen)
5a Air Street, London, London, W1J 0AD
435 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gail Innes P uit Southend on Sea Essex
    4 maart 2020

    A truly lovely evening. Fantastic attentative service with good food

  • Door Tina R uit cheshire
    1 maart 2020

    Visited with friends for sunday dinner. Good food, lemon tart was amazing, pleasant staff but long wait for food. Drinks nice and the atmosphere was excellent.

  • Door Mike S uit Warrington
    17 februari 2020

    Fantastically positioned restaurant, beautiful interior and friendly staff. The food was excellent, myself and my partner consider this to be the best steak we have ever had, you cut of cut it with a spoon. A fabulous pre-night/theatre or entertainment dinner. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Door Lisa H uit London
    15 februari 2020

    Food was excellent. But the service was outstanding. We had a brilliant time - would definitely recommend!

  • Door David G uit Stoneleigh
    12 februari 2020

    Great night great atmosphere pre show dinner

  • Door Thomas B uit London
    2 februari 2020

    Sunday roast you can’t beat it!

  • Door Sandra M uit London
    29 januari 2020

    Lovely birthday dinner for two in unique Art Deco surroundings. Our dining experience was gold standard for food, service and general ambience. We enjoyed the set 3 course menu with cocktails and a lovely bottle of wine. My husband had potted beef, a memorable steak and a fabulous passion fruit pavlova and I enjoyed mackerel starter followed by hake and cockles served on a bed of spinach. Absolutely wonderful! The lemon meringue sundae was a joy!

  • Door Fodié C uit London
    28 januari 2020

    ????????

  • Door Alison W uit Carshalton
    27 januari 2020

    Excellent dining experience. Fabulous food, reasonably priced bar drinks and great service. Highly recommended.

  • Door Paul C uit London
    23 januari 2020

    Outstanding as always. One of my favourite restaurants in London