Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Restaurant Martin Wishart

4.9
(basierend auf 51 Bewertungen)
54 Shore, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH6 6RA
51 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Anne M aus East Linton
    11. Juli 2019

    Brilliant as usual. This is becoming a habit! Everything about the restaurant, the food, the staff, the ambience is perfect. Look forward to returning again soon.

  • Von Sue G aus Edinburgh
    11. Juni 2019

    Was all very lovley

  • Von Anne C aus Edinburgh
    6. Juni 2019

    Great service, delicious food, nice atmosphere. Lunch menu was great value and delicious, especially the lamb dish.

  • Von Anne M aus East Lothian
    21. Mai 2019

    Fantastic! The whole experience was a delight. Great food, excellent staff, great ambience. My favourite dish was from the vegetarian menu, white asparagus with three sauces cooked in a foil bag. Great sense of theatre at the table as the dish was presented and served. Highly recommend a visit!

  • Von Lorna T aus Edinburgh
    15. Mai 2019

    We booked lunch for a Wednesday at 13.30pm. The restaurant staff are very welcoming and attentive. The décor is quietly tasteful, with plenty room between tables. The menu had 3 choices at each section,. The food was absolutely delicious! The amuse-bouche was exquisite. And we had a glass of champagne in the offer. We would definitely hope to return.

  • Von Deborah C aus Edinburgh
    9. Dezember 2017

    Just perfect. As a Coeliac they catered for every need and their gluten free bread was divine.

  • Von Jim S aus Dunfermline
    30. August 2017

    Perfect birthday lunch - in fact, always perfect, food, service, staff.

  • Von Anne mackay R aus Edinburgh
    29. Juni 2017

    Overall, fabulous! The ambience, decoration- art nouveau v 6 star cruise ship! Amuse Bouche amazing!! Beetroot macaroon with horseradish filling, delicious. Could not fault any part of our dining experience, superb! Staff are very informative, polite and knowledgeable, and friendly. Wonderful to begin with a toasty glass of champagne. We will return again and again! This is restaurant food at its very best.

  • Von William W aus Edinburgh
    29. Juni 2017

    First time at Restaurant Martin Wishart & it won't be the last. Delightful food, matching wines on lunch menu and excellent service. A truly memorable meal.

  • Von Steven N aus Edinburgh
    28. Juni 2017

    Excellent lunch with exemplary service. The restaurant is modern & a very comfortable, relaxed space.