Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Bristol

4.0
(basado en 248 opiniones)
Anchor Square Habourside, Bristol, South West England, BS1 5DB
248 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por S W desde Cardiff
    28 de julio de 2020

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere, but social distancing managed very well.

  • Por Laura S desde Bristol
    4 de julio de 2020

    Good food for the price

  • Por Joanne C desde Bristol
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    Amazing food and atmosphere and very helpful staff

  • Por Carol T desde Bristol
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    The food was great lovely atmosphere the only thing was we were rushed to much food came out to quick as we were there as an evening not just for half an hour,

  • Por Benjamin W desde Bristol
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    Good table service despite busy evening Had the chicken risotto - some rice slightly undercooked but good overall

  • Por Vereena M desde Bristol
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    Very much enjoyed. Fab time

  • Por Derek S desde Cheltenham
    30 de octubre de 2019

    Bright busy restaurant, welcoming staff, reasonably quick service, good child's menu, our favourite dish 'Spaghetti Bolognese' unfortunately didn't contain enough 'Bolognese' compared to the amount of Spaghetti, deserts were lovely although a little pricey.

  • Por Vanessa C desde Bristol
    19 de octubre de 2019

    Greeter and server very attentive. Restaurant extremely busy but for our party this was too much - difficulty getting out of seats without disturbing other diners. Food - three dishes would have been better warmer on arrival - they went cold before we finished. However, the food was good. Nice portion size.

  • Por Verity C desde Bath
    19 de octubre de 2019

    Slowish service

  • Por Ruth B desde Bristol
    16 de octubre de 2019

    The food was excellent and served quickly. We were also able to pay the bill quickly and were in good time for our theatre seats.