Reviews of Prezzo - Bristol

4.0
(gebaseerd op 248 beoordelingen)
Anchor Square Habourside, Bristol, South West England, BS1 5DB
248 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door S W uit Cardiff
    28 juli 2020

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere, but social distancing managed very well.

  • Door Laura S uit Bristol
    4 juli 2020

    Good food for the price

  • Door Joanne C uit Bristol
    20 december 2019

    Amazing food and atmosphere and very helpful staff

  • Door Carol T uit Bristol
    7 december 2019

    The food was great lovely atmosphere the only thing was we were rushed to much food came out to quick as we were there as an evening not just for half an hour,

  • Door Benjamin W uit Bristol
    7 december 2019

    Good table service despite busy evening Had the chicken risotto - some rice slightly undercooked but good overall

  • Door Vereena M uit Bristol
    2 november 2019

    Very much enjoyed. Fab time

  • Door Derek S uit Cheltenham
    30 oktober 2019

    Bright busy restaurant, welcoming staff, reasonably quick service, good child's menu, our favourite dish 'Spaghetti Bolognese' unfortunately didn't contain enough 'Bolognese' compared to the amount of Spaghetti, deserts were lovely although a little pricey.

  • Door Vanessa C uit Bristol
    19 oktober 2019

    Greeter and server very attentive. Restaurant extremely busy but for our party this was too much - difficulty getting out of seats without disturbing other diners. Food - three dishes would have been better warmer on arrival - they went cold before we finished. However, the food was good. Nice portion size.

  • Door Verity C uit Bath
    19 oktober 2019

    Slowish service

  • Door Ruth B uit Bristol
    16 oktober 2019

    The food was excellent and served quickly. We were also able to pay the bill quickly and were in good time for our theatre seats.