Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Tyddyn Llan

4.8
(baseret på 118 anmeldelser)
Tyddyn Llan, Llandrillo, Corwen, Wales, LL21 0ST
118 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Elizabeth C fra Llandudno
    14. november 2020

    Food was very well presented and served, the waiter and waitress were very pleasant and helpful. We were not rushed into choosing the meals and the choice was substantial. and so were the drinks. All 3 of us very much enjoyed the experience and intend visiting again, Because of the condition the ambience was a little less I guess because we were aware of the other guests taking and thought perhaps on that occasion a little background music would come into play. but no way did it take away our enjoyment of the visit.

  • Af Brenda P fra Malpas
    26. september 2020

    Excellent food served by very professional but friendly staff.

  • Af King sin A fra Leicester
    24. september 2020

    Great service, very generous portions and romantic atmosphere. Will visit again.

  • Af Eleni Z fra London
    24. september 2020

    Very pretty period room. Nice serving staff. Yummy food - lots of seafood. Downside would be no information about what is vegetarian on the menu. I ordered scallops as I am a pescatarian and they came with bacon on which was not on the menu - had to scrape off.

  • Af Geraint J fra Anglesey
    19. september 2020

    .

  • Af Alan M fra Old Colwyn
    12. september 2020

    This restaurant is excellent. All Covid precautions taken and a great dining experience. This is uncompromising hospitality as it should be.

  • Af Alison A fra Wrexham
    12. september 2020

    We enjoyed an excellent meal once again . Food was outstanding and service faultless.

  • Af David D fra Stamford, Lincs
    11. september 2020

    Beautiful restaurant. Friendly and efficient staff. Food was excellent and really enjoyed the lava bread in particular- nice touch. Can’t fault any of it.

  • Af Nicholas A fra Leeds
    11. september 2020

    Could have eaten just amuse and petits-four. Everything lovely. Maitre d'H charming and young waiter from Puerto Rico delightful. Rumour has it that you have lost your star..... I hope I am wrong. Delightful setting, sumptuous decor. Want the pig's trotter next time, but had already decided on scallops/turbot. Please let me know about the star.

  • Af Gareth F fra Holyhead
    10. september 2020

    Excellent. lovely service and food.