Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Roka - Charlotte Street

4.4
(basado en 84 opiniones)
37 Charlotte Street, London, London, W1T 1RR
84 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sandra S desde London
    4 de marzo de 2020

    We had a wonderful meal from the set menu. The service was impeccable and the staff were delightful. I would highly recommend this deal to anyone who wants the Roka experience.

  • Por Zeina G desde London
    27 de febrero de 2020

    It was amazing

  • Por Mark B desde London
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Fabulous food , lovely attentive staff and great ambiance and music

  • Por Colin N desde LONDON
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent food, excellent service, lively atmosphere. Dealt with my wife's allergy problem brilliantly.

  • Por Abrahim J desde London
    30 de enero de 2020

    Was very nice food, lovely staff

  • Por Alan D desde London
    13 de enero de 2020

    excellent service. Beautiful food.

  • Por Abdulrahman M desde DOHA, NEW AL RAYYAN
    10 de enero de 2020

    Roke one of the best restaurant around the world , You can choose many different and delicious dishes , the atmosphere wonderful and the waiters very kind and friendly . i love this place

  • Por Neil M desde tonbridge
    8 de enero de 2020

    We ate here as a Birthday celebration for one of my daughters. We are regular customers here and it did not disappoint. The food is just sublime and the service friendly,helpful and flawless. Along with the usual favourites we ate some of the dishes that were recommended as must eats by the waiter.. we didn't regret it... in particular the roasted aubergine with dashi and shaved bonito flakes ...yum! Amazing food ..

  • Por Anita K desde London
    5 de enero de 2020

    Food as always is wondeful here. Service is, as always, patchy. Orders were forgotten, main courses arrived before starters and very disappointing pudding of coconut ice cream which was just one scoop and a very small scoop at that- slightly less than a desert spoon size. For the prices they charge its so disappointing.

  • Por Thomas K desde London
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Very Good food, variety, setting and service