Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Roka - Charlotte Street

4.4
(basert på 84 anmeldelser)
37 Charlotte Street, London, London, W1T 1RR
84 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sandra S fra London
    4. mars 2020

    We had a wonderful meal from the set menu. The service was impeccable and the staff were delightful. I would highly recommend this deal to anyone who wants the Roka experience.

  • Av Zeina G fra London
    27. februar 2020

    It was amazing

  • Av Mark B fra London
    19. februar 2020

    Fabulous food , lovely attentive staff and great ambiance and music

  • Av Colin N fra LONDON
    18. februar 2020

    Excellent food, excellent service, lively atmosphere. Dealt with my wife's allergy problem brilliantly.

  • Av Abrahim J fra London
    30. januar 2020

    Was very nice food, lovely staff

  • Av Alan D fra London
    13. januar 2020

    excellent service. Beautiful food.

  • Av Abdulrahman M fra DOHA, NEW AL RAYYAN
    10. januar 2020

    Roke one of the best restaurant around the world , You can choose many different and delicious dishes , the atmosphere wonderful and the waiters very kind and friendly . i love this place

  • Av Neil M fra tonbridge
    8. januar 2020

    We ate here as a Birthday celebration for one of my daughters. We are regular customers here and it did not disappoint. The food is just sublime and the service friendly,helpful and flawless. Along with the usual favourites we ate some of the dishes that were recommended as must eats by the waiter.. we didn't regret it... in particular the roasted aubergine with dashi and shaved bonito flakes ...yum! Amazing food ..

  • Av Anita K fra London
    5. januar 2020

    Food as always is wondeful here. Service is, as always, patchy. Orders were forgotten, main courses arrived before starters and very disappointing pudding of coconut ice cream which was just one scoop and a very small scoop at that- slightly less than a desert spoon size. For the prices they charge its so disappointing.

  • Av Thomas K fra London
    23. desember 2019

    Very Good food, variety, setting and service