Reviews of Fortnum & Mason - The Diamond Jubilee Tea Salon

4.3
(gebaseerd op 251 beoordelingen)
Fortnum & Mason plc 181 Piccadilly, London, W1A 1ER
251 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Kari S uit Rome
    26 januari 2020

    Jose treated us as royals! The food was superbe The context a little bit too crowded and light... table next to us has been left with left overs and empty dishes for the whole two hours....

  • Door Hilde W uit Oslo
    13 december 2019

    I got a lovely table and a very good Afternoon tea. Thanks

  • Door Anna S uit Oslo
    9 december 2019

    We had a lovely meal at this restaurant. Good Indian Fusion food. The Somalier was very competent and gave us a very good introduction to every wine, and it was nicely matched with the food.

  • Door Jennifer S uit Billericay
    8 december 2019

    Delightful as always!

  • Door Patricia F uit Kent
    5 december 2019

    We loved everything Decorations apmosphere food service all added to a great experience to start our Christmas.

  • Door Anna M uit Stockholm
    3 december 2019

    Negligent staff, very poor service

  • Door Tara K uit MANCHESTER
    28 november 2019

    We had afternoon tea which was lovely the food was beautifully presented and plentiful with an amazing choice of teas it felt very special and Christmassy with the piano twinkling in the back ground - overall a lovely experience that felt like a treat The service was very polite and respectful whilst being friendly ; however service was extremely slow and didn’t feel attentive. There were many staff on due but the system employed seemed highly inefficient with slow clearing and relating of tables, staff rushing around but ineffectually made me want to take control and sort it out!!

  • Door Maureen S uit London
    26 november 2019

    The Afternoon Tea was scrumptious. But the best part was our server, Marianna, who went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience.

  • Door Heather S uit Woking
    15 november 2019

    Faultless, indulgent and utterly delicious.

  • Door Pauline H uit Sth Gloucestershire
    15 november 2019

    surprised no coat room/hoiks for outerwear. Reception lovely with grand piano and pianist. Tea delicious abd took excess home! Happy atmosphere. Enjoyed it very much.