Anmeldelser Prezzo - Marlow

4.2
(basert på 115 anmeldelser)
21 High Street, Marlow, South East England, SL7 1AU
115 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Joyce W fra Marlow
    15. september 2020

    Food well presented, good service,friendly staff.

  • Av Paul C fra Lane End
    8. august 2019

    Prompted by a free bottle of wine to accompany the meal, great menu choice, comfortable surroundings and an old acquaintance as well.

  • Av Marty D fra Marlow
    5. august 2019

    Nice restaurant with a relaxed atmosphere.Lovely food, was piping hot, and arrived after only a short wait. Engaging, friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the menu, including what was vegan friendly. The mushroom risotto was delicious!

  • Av Sheila D fra Marlow
    2. august 2019

    Took two grandchildren for supper. Good menu choices and friendly staff and excellent value for money

  • Av Joyce W fra highwycombe
    30. juli 2019

    Pasta dishes and sea food.

  • Av Marian B fra High Wycombe
    24. juli 2019

    Instant attention on arrival. Choice of seating area. Prompt and friendly service. Good food and drink. Prompt clearing away. Bill came promptly with great discount with Prezzo voucher.

  • Av Terence W fra Maidenhead
    10. juli 2019

    Usual delicious food and pleasant service.

  • Av Victoria S fra Maidenhead
    2. juni 2019

    We love prezzo but this trip left a lot to be desired, it was a celebration for my partners 30th with family. the table was meant to be for 12 people but was set up for 8 so that had to be changed we were put right at the back on the restaurant which was very quiet so we assumed we would get quick service but instead it was quite the opposite and had to go searching for a waiter every time we wanted something. some meals had to be chased as they didn't turn up at all. when it came to cutting the cake we were given plates to serve it on but 4 of them were filthy and the others were wet or unusable

  • Av Donald M fra Marlow
    5. mai 2019

    Very pleasant environment. Friendly staff and good value menu.

  • Av Melanie R fra Marlow
    14. april 2019

    Excellent service and great food - had a voucher for 40% off the cost of our main courses which made it excellent value as well