Bewertungen für Zizzi - Watford

4.4
(basierend auf 21 Bewertungen)
Unit 1 3 King Street, Watford, East of England, WD17 2EN
21 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Helen T aus watford
    7. März 2020

    The deal was very good value for money. The staff were as helpful as they could be but there was a bit of a slower service once it got passed 7pm which was a little disappointing.

  • Von Shila H aus Watford
    19. Februar 2020

    Great service! My daughter had her 13th Birthday lunch with her friends and Marta really looked after us, friendly and trying her best to check in on us on a busy half term day.

  • Von Peter H aus Southampton
    27. Juli 2019

    Excellent service, we were a family party of 11 and the meals were all to our liking. The atmosphere was relaxed with typically Italian ambience.

  • Von Lisa R aus Watford
    17. Februar 2018

    Food was lovely, the waitress we had was excellent.

  • Von Steve Webb E aus Watford
    5. Januar 2018

    Good atmosphere very good waiter who that sample some wines before choosing.Service very good food excellent for a chain again waiter made some recommendations. We have been here before.

  • Von karen M aus Northwood
    27. Juli 2017

    Great food and service will be going back soon :)

  • Von Karen R aus Hemel Hempstead
    23. Juni 2017

    Attentive service, friendly staff, food ok.

  • Von Graham B aus Watford
    28. April 2017

    as always food and service good

  • Von magdalena M aus Watford
    18. März 2017

    too long waiting for everything- a waiter, food and finally bill... my feeling was that the young waiter was overloaded, she couldn't manage, tried to do lots of thing in the same time- what was the consequence of having too many tables and no help. Food was very good as always ( even quite pricey) and ice cream were simply delicious. But too long waiting for food to arrive was more than irritating and if we knew that it would take so long, we would choose a different restaurant. Still I like Watford Zizzi restaurant- I'd suggest hire more stuff for Saturday afternoon to avoid losing clients. Kind regards Magdalena

  • Von Jane M aus Watford
    7. Februar 2017

    Had lunch at Zizzi Watford yesterday using Tastecard - 241 offer. Food was very tasty and cooked well. Manager that served us made some menu recommendations for starter which turned out yummy. Loved the lemon/raspberry/pistachio cheesecake. Would definitely visit again and using tastecard was a bonus money wise.

2 3 Nächste Seite