Bewertungen für Mannings Heath Golf & Wine Estate - Horsham

4.7
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
Hammerpond Road, Mannings Heath, Horsham, Surrey, RH13 6PG
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kezia N aus Horsham
    5. März 2020

    Very helpful staff and a delicious sharing fish platter.

  • Von Martin G aus Horsham
    22. Dezember 2019

    Sunday lunch was amazing. The prices are very reasonable and the quality and quantity of the food is more than expected. Staff were very attentive and friendly and Mannings Heath Golf is in such a lovely setting. Highly recommended.

  • Von Nicholas P aus Nutfield
    16. November 2019

    A warm and professional welcome, delicious food and superb wines, what more can one ask for ?

  • Von ROBERT MASON M aus CRAWLEY
    22. Oktober 2019

    We booked the Vineyard buggy tour and wine tasting tour so did not eat there.

  • Von Sharon C aus Mannings Heath
    6. Oktober 2019

    Professional polite staff. Excellent quality of food, very tasty sunday roast.

  • Von Laura D aus Crawley
    28. September 2019

    The brownies were amazing! We had afternoon tea to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We actually had our wedding reception at mannings heath, so had wanted to return anyway. The food is still fantastic.

  • Von Stuart D aus Guildford
    14. September 2019

    Awesome food. Lovely waitress and a fantastic team effort all round. We were so well looked after. Just going that extra mile makes such a difference. And thanks to the staff for assisting my aunt, giving her a ride on the golf cart and making her day. You made all of our day. 14 out of 10.

  • Von Leah P aus Horsham
    5. September 2019

    Although food was nice with a big portion, we were left at the table for a considerable time on arrival and in the end I went to the bar to get us drinks. After the food had been eaten again we were left a considerable time before a waiter came over to ask if we wanted a desert. There wasnt any attentiveness. The cleanliness wasnt upto scratch. Cobwebs around the windows, and bird poo or broken chairs and tables on the external seating

  • Von Robin L aus Horsham
    15. August 2019

    Service was good and friendly. Menu was different but the selection was original and very tasty. We also enjoyed the wine. Congratulations on providing an excellent dining experience!

  • Von Sue R aus Horsham
    14. Juli 2019

    we had the Wine and chocolate tasting session and the waitress Charlotte was very friendly and knowledgeable - the wine was plentiful as well as the chocolate - the icing on the cake was the complimentary glass of prosecco as it was our wedding anniversary - I would definetly recommend this session to anyone else. Looking forward to another experiences.

2 3 Nächste Seite