Anmeldelser Ye Olde Saracen's Head

4.5
(basert på 184 anmeldelser)
Balsall Street Balsall Common, Coventry, West Midlands, CV7 7AS
184 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Julia G fra Coventry
    23. september 2020

    Came with 8 friends to celebrate a 60th ....two socially distanced tables - but close together so were fine. Restaurant happy for us to bring a birthday cake which we. had instead of desserts....our waiter could not have been more helpful. Thank you to the chef for 'adding' to the cake when presenting it. It made a good celebration a great one!

  • Av Rose W fra Birmingham
    22. september 2020

    Great food, great staff and lovely surroundings.

  • Av Julie S fra Balsall Common, Coventry
    22. september 2020

    The food was excellent, loved the caramelized onion soup. We all took advantage of the steak offer. The menus have changed and reprinted. Too small and very difficult to read. Our server, Matt was very polite and attentive.

  • Av Keri S fra Coventry
    22. september 2020

    This is my go to pub, the Covid regulations are adhered to very well. The food is of a very good standard & there is the very welcome bonus of a wood fired pizza oven with offers during the week. Also at the moment they are doing half price steaks on a Tuesday, which are delicious. I especially like the Caramelised Onion, Thyme & Cider Soup (with giant Butler's Mature Cheddar Crouton)- very tasty. The pub is very clean & spacing is good. Also a special mention to the very friendly & helpful staff.

  • Av Kam K fra Balsall Common
    21. september 2020

    Great food

  • Av Melanie T fra Solihull
    19. september 2020

    Lovely meal, excellent service. Great social distancing, felt very safe.

  • Av Lynne E fra Coventry
    18. september 2020

    Lovely food, very pretty outdoor dining area and 2 for 1 on pizzas so we got one to go !

  • Av Dave M fra Coventry
    17. september 2020

    Lovely food, great service, very CoVID aware. Fantastic staff, very attentive, especially Joe, who displayed great customer service

  • Av Helen M fra Knowle
    15. september 2020

    Lovely place, our second visit in just a few weeks. The place is very well set out to maintain social distancing. Great food, love the weekly special offers. Staff are courteous and always on hand.

  • Av Antonio C fra Coventry
    12. september 2020

    This time just pizzas that were excellent. Starters and deserts just sublime.!!!! All good and excellent team.