Anmeldelser af Menier Chocolate Factory

4.2
(baseret på 925 anmeldelser)
53 Southwark Street, London, London, SE1 1RU
925 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Martin F fra London
    14. marts 2020

    We had lovely food and the service was really friendly

  • Af Sylvia R fra London
    7. marts 2020

    Quality of food and the choice has deteriorated over the years

  • Af Timothy C fra Bedford
    7. marts 2020

    It was my wife & I first visit to the chocolate factory. The restaurant was beautifully laid out. We had 2 courses which were the main course of sausage and mash. The sausages were probably the best ive tasted for a long time. The mash and onion gravey was excellent too. My wife had the brownie for desert which she loved and I had the torte which was great too. Thought overall it was great value for money. After dinner we saw the boyfriend which blew us both away. we were 2nd row from the front, any closer and we would have been in the show too. The cast and crew were fantastic. A brilliant show and great venue. We will be back!!!

  • Af David D fra London
    5. marts 2020

    Absolutely loved it! Great food and lovely staff made for a very enjoyable evening. Can’t wait to go back!

  • Af John K K fra Horsham
    5. marts 2020

    MCF food always delivers! Great value set meals pre/post show. Great friendly staff, what is not to like.

  • Af Patricia H fra cowes iow
    5. marts 2020

    I have to say this was probably the best meal I have had out in a long time. The food was amazing, staff very friendly & helpful & the restaurant itself had such a lovely feel to it. Will definitely be coming back when next visiting London

  • Af Ela H fra Beckenham
    1. marts 2020

    I had the (pre-show) set menu. The onion soup was flavourless. I couldn't detect any flavours in the courgette and red pepper quiche either, only egg. The quiche came with 2 tiny mouthfuls of salad leaves. The food was below average and at £17 poor value. I shouldn't have eaten here and I won't again!

  • Af R R fra Surrey
    29. februar 2020

    Efficient and pleasant pre-theatre meal

  • Af Jean B fra Eastbourne
    29. februar 2020

    We had a lovely lunch in your restaurant. We always eat there before the theatre. The food was great as was the service

  • Af Caroline R fra Bury st Edmunds
    29. februar 2020

    Very welcoming staff lovely food And a wonderful performance Thankyou