Anmeldelser Mr Laus Dim Sum Bar & Restaurant - Warrington

4.6
(basert på 688 anmeldelser)
2 Springfield Street, Warrington, North West England, WA1 1BB
688 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Karla B fra Widnes
    21. oktober 2020

    My husband and I had the lunch time buffet menu. The food was delicious. We had hot and sour soup, crispy duck and curry samosas, followed by Peking steak and Peking chicken with egg fried rice. Tables were socially distanced and staff were very pleasant, all were masked up. My only minor negative comment, is that a female member of staff in the kitchen area only had her mask covering her mouth and not nose the whole time we were there. Overall though everything was excellent.

  • Av Tom B fra Northwich
    21. oktober 2020

    The food and service was fantastic, we just got quite a shock when the bill came. There were only two of us, we had 3 drinks between us and the bill came to just under £100. I’ve never seen a starter platter be priced per person, £26 for 6 spring rolls, 2 milk balls and 2 samosas seems a bit steep. Like I say the food was great but I wouldn’t go back because of the price.

  • Av Mark B fra Warrington
    21. oktober 2020

    First time at Mr Lau's and really enjoyed it. Everything very Covid-safe without spoiling the great ambience - will definitely be returning

  • Av K W fra Warrington
    20. oktober 2020

    Had the 4 course lunch offer for £9.95. The food was great, delicious and fresh and would definitely come again based on that. However, it was only after leaving I realised I had been massively overcharged for no reason which has left a very bad taste. We had two meals at £9.95, one glass of wine and a tap water yet was charged £37 instead of about £25.

  • Av Vicky L fra Warrington
    17. oktober 2020

    We visited Mr Laus for my birthday on Saturday 17th October for the Hoi Tin 4 course lunch. To start we had a Mix of Spicy Thai & Prawn Crackers with Chicken & Sweetcorn Soup. The soup was piping hot & full of chicken. We then had Sticky Ribs & Honey Sesame Chicken Wings! Absolutely gorgeous! The Satay & Pekín mains were amazing along with the rice and portions were big. Overall for £9.95 each was fantastic! Would definitely recommend.

  • Av Trish O fra Liverpool
    17. oktober 2020

    As always the food at Mr Laus was amazing.. the best Chinese food I have ever eaten very flavourful, not greasy and the portions are perfect we never leave still hungry.. the staff are very helpful and very friendly.. would recommend a visit to everyone

  • Av Iain F fra St helens
    17. oktober 2020

    Excellent surroundings,service and great food

  • Av Jonathan R fra Warrington
    12. oktober 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Paul T fra Warrington
    12. oktober 2020

    Excellent food - quality and price. Excellent service Drinks - overpriced - spoils the experience

  • Av John T fra Warrington
    10. oktober 2020

    Excellent as normal.Staff friendly and helpful. Food good, service good.