Bewertungen für Restaurant at Hilton St George's Park

4.0
(basierend auf 63 Bewertungen)
Newborough Road Needwood, Burton upon Trent, East Midlands, DE13 9PD
63 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sharon H aus Rugeley
    1. Februar 2020

    Amazing restaurant, all the staff were so friendly and polite and they all offered first class service. The food was fantastic and we had a wonderful dining experience.

  • Von Julie P aus Cheltenham
    9. November 2019

    Lovely restaurant, excellent food, speedy service, excellent staff in particular front of house. Our expectations were exceeded.

  • Von Dan F aus London
    29. Oktober 2019

    This was a poor experience. The service was terrible, we purchased a £37 bottle of wine which the waitress refused to pour! Incredible. We then were served food we had not ordered, short rib served with mash and not bubble and squeak. Wait was said BnS was mash with ‘scraps’ the only reason we ordered this was because of the BnS. Pie was served with wilted ticket and not watercress. The waitress had no idea of the difference. We also had an £11 started in hummus and baba ganoush, which was disgusting, after we complained we were told it was delivered in that morning...so it’s not even fresh! A portion smaller than one person, horribly overpriced. We were not offered and discount and quiet honestly the staff looked down their nose at us. Hugely disappointing experience. We will never come back.

  • Von Edward W aus Bristol
    14. September 2019

    Long wait for food and not very good food

  • Von Sue C aus abbots bromley
    18. August 2019

    A pity restuarant was closed for refurbishment! Menu was not very comprehensive and not many healthy options. The food we had was good and well presented- the chef listened to requests and acted on them. Puddings pricey and so was the wine. Overall a nice experience.

  • Von Ruth M aus Burton on Trent
    10. August 2019

    We really enjoyed the variety of foods. The staff were there to give advice on the dishes. The price was really good

  • Von Alan A aus LIVERPOOL
    18. Mai 2019

    EXCELLENT

  • Von Cameraman15 V aus SUTTON COLDFIELD
    28. Oktober 2018

    Breakfast was a shambles. The person who takes your room number then goes off to find a cleared table or goes into the kitchen or moves a table away from the low autumn sun pouring in through 20ft. high windows and the queue gets longer. Get a dedicated person to take diners to a table. Clear the tables. Purchase an additional toaster. Light the burners under the food containers and the queues get longer. Learn how to prepare coffee 4 pots during 2 breakfasts and not one was drinkable. Dinner. Food was good , but the Restaurant is devoid of any atmosphere or ambiance due to 20ft. ceiling and blasting air con.

  • Von Anthony S aus Liverpool
    23. Oktober 2018

    Food was of a high standard and customer service was as I’d expect.

  • Von Mir M aus Barton under needwood
    25. August 2018

    Too crowded on Saturday, we probably not com weekends.