Bewertungen für Aubaine - High Street Kensington

3.2
(basierend auf 34 Bewertungen)
37-45 Kensington High Street,, London, London, W8 5ED
34 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Diane E aus London
    20. Februar 2020

    Was not what I was expecting. My husband ordered crab and prawn starter took 15 mins to tell us they didn’t have it despite it being written on blackboard my starter arrived 3 cold prawns with dollop of Ivthink Harissa no bread to accompany it. Very underwhelming. Main course was cold. Had to send chips back. All in all very disappointing and would not return

  • Von AB B aus London
    14. Februar 2020

    Lovely restaurant with great service Food though was fairly average Nothing bad, but nothing spectacular

  • Von Gisela D aus London
    1. Februar 2020

    Amazing brunch dishes

  • Von Andrew F aus London
    23. Dezember 2019

    Good food and nice varied menu. Friendly service

  • Von Sheila H aus London
    6. Dezember 2019

    Ambience and service very good. Food was only average though considering the prices and both our main courses were cold.

  • Von Louise C aus London
    25. November 2019

    Ideal location for Royal Albert Hall pre-concert meal. Friendly, courteous staff and not ridiculously expensive.

  • Von Annette D aus London
    3. September 2019

    Food nice, service very slow. Served warm white wine. Didn’t know the wine list. Restaurant almost empty but service so slow.

  • Von Emma P aus London
    5. August 2019

    The restaurant itself is decorated beautifully and had a really great atmosphere. We had an amazing Caesar Salad which was a good size although on the pricier side of things. The staff were friendly seemed slightly reluctant to approach us and were slow to take our order.

  • Von Sandra L aus London
    3. August 2019

    Lovely convenient restaurant setting where the staff were quite friendly. Food bordering on poor. Pea Risotto was a stingy portion of cooked rice post mixed with pre made sauce. Sea Bass barely cooked. Caesar salad very greasy with soggy croutons. White wine served at room temperature with no wine cooler / we ended up with ice cubes in our glasses trying to chill it. Overall not a great experience.

  • Von Carole S aus Gravesend
    23. Juli 2019

    It was an average dining experience- my calamari starter was too spicy and over fried The Caesar salad was ok. I asked the waiter where the anchovies were- he said it was in the dressing so at best it was anchovy paste!