Opiniones sobre La Terrazza at Oatlands Park Hotel

4.3
(basado en 212 opiniones)
146 Oatlands Drive, Weybridge, London, KT13 9HB
212 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por PAT L desde WALTON ON THAMES
    8 de marzo de 2020

    The overall dining experience was very good. The staff were very friendly,helpful and efficient. The food was varied with a good choice of meats and vegetables for the main course. The ambience in the restaurant was very relaxing and the band gave that extra boost to the occasion. Definitely good value for money.

  • Por Andrew C desde Woking
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Overall it was nice however a couple of things, we were surprised that no one had noticed that a music track was on a constant loop for around 30 minutes until we pointed it out. We like Michael Buble' and we now know all the words to "you give me fever"! but ..............! We did feel that a couple more sandwiches might have been nice and maybe the choice to have the tea in the bar area where the atmosphere might have been better being there was just one other couple in that vast room.

  • Por Clive D desde Walton On Thames
    11 de febrero de 2020

    I had booked in for the Afternoon Tea with Champagne. The restaurant was quiet and we were given a window table with a view of the grounds. The service, the sandwiches, cakes and scones were both fresh and well chosen. There was a selection of teas, plus of course the bubbly. Would happily go again, though at around £74 for the two of us, it would need to be another special occasion. One of the staff recommended the Sunday Carvery which has a resident Jazz band apparently, so may give this a go some time.

  • Por Thelma L desde Woking
    26 de enero de 2020

    Excellent selection of starters. Entertaining some friends who enjoyed the experience for the first time.

  • Por Ann S desde Sunbury-on-Thames
    22 de enero de 2020

    Food was good. Service good. Waiters friendly Only downside was the music in the bar was possibly a bit loud.

  • Por Jane P desde Walton-on-Thames
    19 de enero de 2020

    Very pleased with our visit, staff very welcoming and attentive. It was a very nice relaxing experience for Sunday lunch. The carvery was very impressive with a great selection of vegetables.

  • Por Katy S desde London
    17 de enero de 2020

    Booked to take my sister for Afternoon Tea as a birthday treat. We had a lovely table by the window (as requested). Lovely food, tea and service. Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon.

  • Por Ian G desde Walton-on-Thames
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Fantastic Sunday Lunch!

  • Por Dennis S desde Ashford Surrey
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    The food was very good and an excellent variety although it was self service. All the food was replenished once it ran low. The staff were exceptional and could not do enough for us. I will be going back shortly.

  • Por Jan V desde Weybridge
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Lovely tea, friendly staff