Anmeldelser af Mulberry Restaurant at Oatlands Park Hotel

4.3
(baseret på 208 anmeldelser)
146 Oatlands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9HB
208 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ann S fra Sunbury-on-Thames
    22. januar 2020

    Food was good. Service good. Waiters friendly Only downside was the music in the bar was possibly a bit loud.

  • Af Jane P fra Walton-on-Thames
    19. januar 2020

    Very pleased with our visit, staff very welcoming and attentive. It was a very nice relaxing experience for Sunday lunch. The carvery was very impressive with a great selection of vegetables.

  • Af Katy S fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Booked to take my sister for Afternoon Tea as a birthday treat. We had a lovely table by the window (as requested). Lovely food, tea and service. Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon.

  • Af Ian G fra Walton-on-Thames
    10. november 2019

    Fantastic Sunday Lunch!

  • Af Dennis S fra Ashford Surrey
    10. november 2019

    The food was very good and an excellent variety although it was self service. All the food was replenished once it ran low. The staff were exceptional and could not do enough for us. I will be going back shortly.

  • Af Jan V fra Weybridge
    8. november 2019

    Lovely tea, friendly staff

  • Af Mary K fra petersfield hants
    27. oktober 2019

    We enjoyed our visit to the Mulberry Restaurant The food was excellent and the service was very good and would certainly come again

  • Af Dima M fra Weybridge
    27. oktober 2019

    Great Sunday Carvery

  • Af Amanda E fra Byfleet
    24. oktober 2019

    When we arrived it was pouring with rain and we were greeted by a smiling gentleman with an umbrella who kindly walked us into the hotel, a lovely thoughtful touch. The food was, as always, delicious and our dietary needs catered for without a fuss. The service was impeccable. Always a relaxing and pleasurable experience at the Oatlands.

  • Af Kerry O fra Weybridge
    17. oktober 2019

    Lovely restaurant, afternoon rea exceptional as was the service. Wonderful setting too.