Anmeldelser af Oatlands Park Hotel

4.2
(baseret på 258 anmeldelser)
146 Oatlands Drive, Weybridge, London, KT13 9HB
258 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Rosie B fra Redhill
    28. oktober 2020

    Excellent service and staff were more than accommodating and very welcoming.

  • Af Mark P fra Epsom
    28. oktober 2020

    Lovely Afternoon, Good choice for both Adults and Children, Service Excellent.

  • Af Valerie Q fra Surbiton
    28. oktober 2020

    Lovely and delicious halloween cakes. Excellent service.

  • Af Linda P fra Laleham
    28. oktober 2020

    Five of us came for the Hallowe'en afternoon tea. Once seated we were served quite quickly for our drink requests. These were brought out by 3 members of staff with our sandwich/cake stands which impressed our grandson. These were presented well. Unfortunately, the sandwiches were bland and not many of them - 3 fingers each and a small roll. Usually at an afternoon tea we've been offered more if required. The scones were tasteless and very hard. No butter was provided although the jam and cream was plentiful. We were checked upon quickly after the food was served but after that there was no interaction with any staff, despite my constantly trying to gain someone's attention. We weren't offered a drink top up at all. Eventually we got the attention of a waiter to get an apple juice. We had only been there for less than half an hour when the room was being cleared making us feel very rushed and uncomfortable as tables were being moved and we felt in the way. There wasn't a shortage of staff, just nobody bothered to see if we were ok. We were there about 55 minutes and it wasn't the relaxing treat we hoped it would be, especially as it was a birthday treat for my daughter and grandson.

  • Af Charley F fra Guildford
    27. oktober 2020

    A wonderful Halloween afternoon tea. The food was delicious, the decorations fun and the staff lovely. Thank you very much. We hope to visit again for the next event!

  • Af Elaine F fra Walton On Thames
    25. oktober 2020

    Experienced a very enjoyable Sunday Lunch with my husband and his carer. My husband is a wheelchair user and the hotel is ideal in terms of space to manoeuvre in the restaurants and bar area. The toilet facilities are also very accessible. The tables were all very well spaced out and the arrows managing social distancing easy to follow. There were hand sanitisers at all key areas. It felt comfortable.,The Mulberry staff were their usual helpful, relaxed and efficient selves. We were looked after so well. The food was scrummy, especially the roast pork and beef. Really succulent, tender and a great selection of veggies. The potatoes roasted in garlic and Rosemary were delicious. Oh not forgetting the lovely cauliflower cheese baked in a separate pot, the extra gravy and crackling. Nice touch. In fact our only complaint was that it was too much food !!! My husband raved about the apple crumble cheesecake served on top of an apple and custard coulis. We left very full, however very content. We will all be back if you pardon the pun.

  • Af Elaine H fra Staines-Upon-Thames
    24. oktober 2020

    The experience was lovely. The venue was stunning. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I only have one small criticism, that we were not asked if we wanted anything else to eat. At other afternoon tea venues, we have been asked if we would like anymore sandwiches, scones or cakes. Whilst the chef's pastries were nice, it would have also been nice to have a choice of some traditional cakes.

  • Af Shaf H fra Chertsey
    22. oktober 2020

    Excellent service and the experience was above that we were expecting so a big thumbs up from me!

  • Af Martin L fra Walton on Thaned
    20. oktober 2020

    My wife and l were disappointed with our afternoon tea. The sandwiches were too cold & the roll had only a very small piece of ham in. However, the scones were very good.

  • Af Dave B fra london
    16. oktober 2020

    Excellent. I am in the extremely vulnerable group and having told the hotel this was placed well away from other groups. The set lunch deal was excellent value.