Opiniones sobre Oatlands Park Hotel

4.2
(basado en 249 opiniones)
146 Oatlands Drive, Weybridge, London, KT13 9HB
249 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Dave B desde london
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent. I am in the extremely vulnerable group and having told the hotel this was placed well away from other groups. The set lunch deal was excellent value.

  • Por Amanda M desde Weybridge
    12 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic afternoon tea and great service!

  • Por Nick G desde Kendal
    10 de octubre de 2020

    We enjoyed a very pleasant lunchtime - especially the spacious dining room with lovely views of the hotel grounds, the extremely attentive staff and simple yet tasty menu.

  • Por Sharron M desde Weybridge
    5 de octubre de 2020

    Most enjoyable experience . We were well looked after. Afternoon tea was lovely and very well presented. Made a change to celebrate our 36th wedding anniversary with afternoon tea. Very civilised !!

  • Por Irina J desde Weybridge
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    We visited Oatlands hotel for afternoon tea. It’s was a really nice experience. The setting was in a beautiful hall which has high ceiling and lots of light due to big windows. There were quite a few tables with guests that was great to see and certainly added a good tough to the atmosphere of the venue. Great selection of sandwiches and cakes! Everything was freshly made. I especially like tableware and tea pots. Very elegant !

  • Por Andrew B desde London
    29 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent food and service. Never disappoints. Small evening menu but every dish ordered was perfectly done, good portion size and beautifully displayed. Pork tenderloin, sea bass were superb. Overall good value. I need to visit more!

  • Por JANET FUDGE F desde WEYBRIDE
    28 de septiembre de 2020

    yes all good thanks. great service, great afternoon tea enjoyed by all.

  • Por Avril W desde Walton on Thames
    27 de septiembre de 2020

    Fabulous lunch and the children were so well looked after

  • Por David P desde London
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    The location was as pleasant as always. The service was first class and the waiters very helpful. The menu was disastrous for such a renowned restaurant; poor choices, limited meals, etc. We realise these are difficult times but OPH needs to very carefully balance cost to provide high quality menus against impression on guests. These are times in the Lockdown when restaurants must use all their skills to survive but remain top of their position in the industry scale of high quality and performance: difficult BUT essential! You need to face the challenges with fortitude and new skills. It's a long road ahead in 2021 and only those who can plan adequately will last.

  • Por Fiona L desde Weybridge
    18 de septiembre de 2020

    A traditional afternoon tea that completely lived up to our expectations. My guest was celebrating her birthday and the chef sent out a couple of extra cakes with a Happy Birthday greeting. The service and food were exemplary.