Opiniones sobre The Imperial Hotel

4.7
(basado en 27 opiniones)
North Drive, Great Yarmouth, East of England, NR30 1EQ
27 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Suzanne J desde Great Yarmouth
    17 de octubre de 2020

    The food was delicious and the service and the staff helping me sort out my dietary requirements and food allergies was excellent. They couldn't have done any more to help me - they were first class.

  • Por Kim D desde Great Yarmouth
    10 de octubre de 2020

    The food was beyond words and the choice of an English red wine complimented the meal perfectly. It is all very clinical at the moment - but that obviously is at no fault to the restaurant (its just the way of the world at the moment).

  • Por Simon D desde Lowestoft
    1 de octubre de 2020

    The first evening of reopening of the Cafe Cru in the Imperial Hotel. There steaks that are served here live up to their reputation, beautifully cooked and tasty, we did upgrade to fillet steaks. Well run & suitably helpful staff. The parking i the Hotel car park is aa little tricky but doable with care & patience.

  • Por Julie anne B desde Filby
    8 de febrero de 2020

    We enjoyed an excellent meal from start to finish. Staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Food was excellent as always. Trio of pork was delicious and cheesecake was outstanding!!!! Already looking forward to our next visit. Thank you

  • Por Karen D desde Great Yarmouth
    7 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent Food

  • Por Toni G desde Yarmouth
    15 de enero de 2020

    We had a table 6 with a variety of food ordered and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meal. It was very tasty and the presentation beautiful.

  • Por Christine K desde Great Yarmouth
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    We all had a great meal and could not fault food , service or ambience

  • Por Mark D desde Cromer
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Lovely friendly and helpful staff, really good food and prompt service. What more could you want.

  • Por Lynn R desde Great Yarmouth
    20 de octubre de 2019

    As always, amazing lunch great staff could not do enough for us

  • Por Robert D desde Stalham Norfolk
    10 de octubre de 2019

    Super Evening, Food First Class

2 3 Página siguiente