Reviews of aqua shard

4.1
(gebaseerd op 4346 beoordelingen)
Level 31 The Shard, 31 St. Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9RY
4346 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lina A uit London
    29 oktober 2020

    It was v nice and I had beautiful night with my husband the staff was v nice and the food was amazing even I went earlier and they give the table I love it and will go again. Thank you all

  • Door Rose C uit London
    26 oktober 2020

    The presentation of the first course was not of a classic restaurant. The chicken main was tasteless. The dessert was just okay.

  • Door Maureen F uit London
    20 oktober 2020

    Excellent, as always.

  • Door Marcia Osbourne-Small O uit ILFORD
    19 oktober 2020

    Had a lovely evening with five fabulous people

  • Door Rizal P uit London
    9 oktober 2020

    Not very friendly. I felt we were rushed to eat to vacate the table. Bad experience.

  • Door Angela G uit London
    6 oktober 2020

    I spent a wonderful afternoon here, the food was delicious (we had the Market lunch) the service was immaculate and David and the team treated us royally, making my Impromptu visit with my granddaughter pretty special.

  • Door Gary J uit Neasden
    1 oktober 2020

    The waiting for the meal didn't take long to receive also the food had been cooked well also it's well presented too good texture well worth the price

  • Door Brid H uit London
    25 september 2020

    Food and booService was excellrmt

  • Door Sarah L uit Southampton
    21 september 2020

    The restaurant is beautiful and a nice experience. It was my birthday and I asked to sit next to the window, I was told no they were booked up despite several people leaving at once. My partners food arrived with a long dark hair in it, they took the food away with my lunch too so we could eat together when the food was returned mine was cold, it appeared to be the same lunch. They then took our food away for the 2nd time. The manager gave us a small discount off of the lunch which totalled £10 to say sorry, however, I did not feel this was reflective of the disappointment we felt particularly as it was my birthday. Such a shame, I think the very least could have been a drink each to say sorry or to have taken the main course off of the bill.

  • Door Joanne W uit HALIFAX
    19 september 2020

    Really enjoyed the experience and the food...starter main and dessert,lovely flavours and presentation. I had the wine with my brunch .i opted for red and both were nice but would be a nice touch to say what type of wine was