Bewertungen für Oblix West at The Shard

4.4
(basierend auf 1051 Bewertungen)
Level 32, The Shard, St Thomas St., London, London, SE1 9RY
1051 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kim H aus Warwickshire
    11. März 2020

    Very polite friendly staff who were really attentive. Asked if we were there for a special occasion- when I said it was my friends birthday when her dessert arrived it had a candle on with happy birthday written on the plate. Lovely touch. Food was very good and beautifully presented. Great atmosphere we had a really good time

  • Von Joanne M aus Ruislip
    9. März 2020

    We had a fabulous lunch at Oblix. Service was exceptional and we were thrilled when we were invited to move to a window seat so we could enjoy the fabulous view. The food was a delight from starter to desert will definitely return

  • Von Lewis M aus Kingston
    7. März 2020

    The scones and the macaroon things in particular were incredibly delicious. The staff write Happy Anniversary on the plates for us without asking which was very sweet.

  • Von Sue S aus Maldon
    5. März 2020

    Very enjoyable meal with very attentive staff. One small criticism is that we were asked if we were celebrating any particular occasion. We said yes, two birthdays. It would have been nice to have had a token gesture from them, as we have had in recent years! I wonder why they ask??

  • Von Mary P aus Oxford
    4. März 2020

    Fantastic staff who went out of their way to make our anniversary dinner the best ever The ambience of the restaurant a view to die for and the scrumptious dinner will be one of my best memories of a wonderful night The lovely member of staff made our visit extra special ,she was attentive and made sure we had an excellent visit As it became dark outside and the lights of London came on it was just magical Thanks to all who made this visit memorable

  • Von Anne H aus Southampton
    2. März 2020

    We enjoyed a fantastic view from our window table. The food was amazing and the service excellent. We are looking forward to finding another reason to visit before too long!

  • Von Suzanne L aus Hemel HEmpstead
    1. März 2020

    I thought the whole experience is really good. . When we arrived there on the day we were greeted very professionally but in a friendly manner as well. The service at the table was good, but could have been better. As soon as the restaurant got busy the service became not as good for example, no one was checking if we needed more drinks (we had to look for our waiter to see if he is busy) and I ordered one coffee with the pudding that was forgotten about. I just think for the prices charged the service should be excellent. Totally understand that we can't pre book a view table, but thought that there should at least have been somewhere that's kept free of tables where we could at least take a photo, but there wasn't - we had to stand close to the kitchen area to do that which was very busy at the time. I think that tables that don't have a view should be charges less as well. The food was delicious and we had a lovely time on the whole. Thanks.

  • Von Alexandra G aus London Bridge
    29. Februar 2020

    We had an amazing time and the lamb was delicious. We were also given a widnown

  • Von Kimol H aus London
    29. Februar 2020

    Such a great experience

  • Von James M aus North Ayrshire
    28. Februar 2020

    Brilliant service, staff were really good, had the taster menu, the food was amazing the booking was restricted to 2 hours but no pressure to leave we really enjoyed the experience