Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Crafthouse

4.5
(basierend auf 54 Bewertungen)
5th floor Trinity Leeds Albion Street , Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 5ER
54 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Caroline B aus Sheffield
    30. November 2019

    The experience was made so much more enjoyable by our server Katy she was absolutely fantastic

  • Von Demi M aus Liverpool
    29. Oktober 2019

    One of the most amazing restaurants I’ve ever been to. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, they even asked if we were celebrating an event. When I told them I was celebrating my birthday I was offered a free glass of champagne and with my dessert they brought out a plate with ‘Happy 19th Birthday’ written on it with some small biscuits. Would highly recommend to everyone as the food was incredible as well!

  • Von Delia C aus Leeds
    13. November 2018

    Really good welcome and table as requested. We had a lovely meal and look forward to visiting again.

  • Von Sandra G aus Leeds
    28. März 2018

    Staff very polite and attentive Chairs were worn and threadbare, disappointing for a supposedly high end restaurant Food was excellent although main course was slow coming despite only one other table being occupied

  • Von Jill B aus Leeds
    15. Februar 2018

    Superb atmosphere. Great views over the city. Beautifully presented food. One of my favourite venues

  • Von David M aus Wetherby
    16. Dezember 2017

    We have been here several times and have found it to be very good.

  • Von Geraldine M aus Leeds
    9. Juli 2017

    Excellent dinning experience. Staff friendly and helpful throughout. Relaxed atmosphere, didn't feel rushed. Food lovely and done with a difference. Would have been nice to have option of outside dinning as it was a lovely day.

  • Von Peter G aus Halifax
    25. Mai 2017

    We had a superb evening crafthouse leeds exceeded our expectations The setting very modern e xcellant city views menu. We were lost what to choose.I had the porridge very diffrent to my morning dish really good Followed by lamb just perfect with rhe spinich My wife had melon just wow followed by sirloi n again perfect Your lovely bread and 2 btls wine Price very acceptable Thank you for my birthday dinner

  • Von Terry G aus Leeds
    18. Mai 2017

    Booked afternoon tea for 4 people for my birthday celebration. The food was excellent as was the service from the staff. Unfortunately the restaurant had a function booked for 6pm and for the majority of our visit we were disturbed by the moving of tables, chairs and even a large sofa! We made the point that the restaurant should not have taken our 3.30 booking knowing that there would be so much disruption. After some discussion the bill was waived.

  • Von Pam D aus Leeds
    8. April 2017

    Relaxed , and very chilled atmosphere . The staff were excellent answering our loads of questions and the good awesome .