Anmeldelser QE2 Restaurant

3.8
(basert på 38 anmeldelser)
Masthead Close, Crossways Business Park, Dartford, London, DA2 6QF
38 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Tunde W fra kent
    25. desember 2019

    It was really nice. Omelette was nicely made per person and then provided in addition to the buffet. The waitress took pictures of us and kept coming back to ask if we were ok.

  • Av Nancy A fra Rochester
    27. juli 2019

    We had a lovely afternoon. Staff couldn’t be nicer food very nice

  • Av Claire D fra London
    19. januar 2019

    Unfortunately the service was slow and impersonal. The food was nice but had much better in other local tea rooms.

  • Av Trevor C fra Dartford
    13. desember 2018

    Poor put in a corner restaurant not very busy, food acceptable but altogether not a enjoyable experience.

  • Av Jackie H fra Halstead
    20. september 2018

    Booked in for a bottomless bubbly, chocolate afternoon tea for 2. After a slight misunderstanding regarding the “bottomless” element, the food itself was lovely. Our waitress Catalina was very friendly and professional. There was a bit of confusion about the “chocolate” afternoon tea as well so we when we queried this they kindly brought a plate with chocolate cake and chocolate truffles - not quite what we were expecting, but overall very pleasant. Beautifully presented and good quality food.

  • Av Kate H fra Dartford
    12. august 2018

    Excellent service from all staff

  • Av Michelle H fra Swanscombe
    23. juni 2018

    Everything was perfect, thanks very much

  • Av Danielle T fra Dartford
    9. juni 2018

    Lovely afternoon tea such a lovely afternoon we really enjoyed it

  • Av Charlie V fra Herne Bay,kent
    7. juni 2018

    Had the afternoon tea, very nice

  • Av Ann D fra orpington
    3. mai 2018

    we enjoyed the afternoon tea very much sandwiches and cakes etc were lovely staff very friendly only small blip was we had to ask for a teapot rather than make our own in a mug but this was sorted out at once