Anmeldelser af Cabana - Westfield - White City

3.5
(baseret på 35 anmeldelser)
Upper Southern Terrace Ariel Way, London, W12 7GB
35 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Louise B fra London
    27. december 2019

    Loved the decor in the main restaurant and the chicken skewer was delicious

  • Af Alison A fra White City
    9. november 2019

    We went as a group, most of the group enjoyed their meals, the one who didn't was offered another meal which she was very pleased with. The staff were very friendly, supportive and helpful. Aal in all a good evening out Will definitely go back and will also let others know about the restaurant

  • Af Martin L fra Chiswick
    14. september 2019

    Food was very good. Service wasn’t great. No one asked how our meal was it took a long time to pay and even then the woman who took payment didn’t ask about our meal. I might go back. Because like I said the food was good and well priced. But next time I won’t leave a tip

  • Af Haroon M fra Maidenhead
    17. august 2019

    The staff at Cabana Westfield London is extremely friendly and hospitable. The service was quick. I would highly recommend the chicken on the skewer and the side dish of rice that comes with chicken. The rice bowl dish with chicken added to it is excellent as well. The rib-eye steak is a bit bland but the chicken dishes are tender, flavoursome and delicious. Kids enjoyed their meal too. It’s a good family restaurant with nice ambience and worth visiting again.

  • Af Foodie77 P fra London
    31. maj 2019

    Terrible service, terrible food. Will not return.

  • Af MTB B fra London
    25. maj 2019

    Lively atmosphere and friendly service. This was our 1st visit for a birthday dinner for 9 people and overall I thought that it was good value for money. The menu is interesting and portion sizes are generous. The cocktails aren't the best you'll get but again good value for money especially if you buy the 2 for £10/12 options. It was very busy on Sat night (recommend you book) and the staff were kept busy, yet managed to stay smily and attentive. Good for a relaxed evening in a lively environment.

  • Af Nicola H fra London
    11. maj 2019

    Amazing chicken and steak seasoning, will definitely go again!!

  • Af patrick postill P fra NEWQUAY
    11. maj 2019

    The food was great. The service was shocking. We kept having to ask where the drinks we ordered were. The kept bringing the wrong drinks. You even charged us for the drinks we sent back. I would advise anyone I know to never visit

  • Af Kath M fra London
    16. marts 2019

    Lovely Restaurant & food. Well worth a visit.

  • Af Sim R fra White city
    12. januar 2019

    Service was slow waited too long for meal .. one dish was cold and not what expected not good value for money