Anmeldelser Rucoletta Restaurant

4.5
(basert på 271 anmeldelser)
6 Foster Lane, London, EC2V 6HH
271 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gilda C fra St Pauls
    21. januar 2020

    N/a

  • Av Kim S fra City
    15. januar 2020

    I requested the mezzanine floor as its lovely and light and we were sat there. Food delicious and service excellent.

  • Av David R fra London
    12. desember 2019

    Warm welcome, varied & inviting menu, excellent food, attentive but not over-powering service, and good value for money.

  • Av Fiona M fra London
    4. desember 2019

    Beautiful restaurant in the heart of St.Pauls! Lovely homemade pasta (genuine), wine, staff and ambience. A hidden gem!

  • Av Howard B fra LONDON
    4. desember 2019

    Friendly staff. Good food. Great for weekday lunch with pals.

  • Av Steve N fra St Albans
    21. november 2019

    A hidden Italian gem in the City of London. Excellent food, had black ink squid calamari off the specials menu with an excellent glass of smooth red wine, followed by home made Tiramasu. Authentic food and ambience, great service and highly recommended.

  • Av Lionel C fra London
    21. november 2019

    An excellent evening! The staff were friendly and very accommodating, the food was superb! All pastas are home made and the sauces are amazing

  • Av Edward A fra London
    19. november 2019

    Meatball pasta was excellent!

  • Av Paul L fra City of London
    18. november 2019

    My first visit but it won't be my last. Boutique old school bona fide Italian restaurant. Lovely staff who provide great service, great food, reasonably priced wine. Good for a business lunch or Tourists alike!

  • Av Dave J fra London
    12. november 2019

    Beautiful meal, I had the lobster pasta and my partner had the mixed seafood pasta and both were delicious. Service was faultless.