Reviews of Rucoletta Restaurant

4.5
(gebaseerd op 271 beoordelingen)
6 Foster Lane, London, EC2V 6HH
271 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gilda C uit St Pauls
    21 januari 2020

    N/a

  • Door Kim S uit City
    15 januari 2020

    I requested the mezzanine floor as its lovely and light and we were sat there. Food delicious and service excellent.

  • Door David R uit London
    12 december 2019

    Warm welcome, varied & inviting menu, excellent food, attentive but not over-powering service, and good value for money.

  • Door Fiona M uit London
    4 december 2019

    Beautiful restaurant in the heart of St.Pauls! Lovely homemade pasta (genuine), wine, staff and ambience. A hidden gem!

  • Door Howard B uit LONDON
    4 december 2019

    Friendly staff. Good food. Great for weekday lunch with pals.

  • Door Steve N uit St Albans
    21 november 2019

    A hidden Italian gem in the City of London. Excellent food, had black ink squid calamari off the specials menu with an excellent glass of smooth red wine, followed by home made Tiramasu. Authentic food and ambience, great service and highly recommended.

  • Door Lionel C uit London
    21 november 2019

    An excellent evening! The staff were friendly and very accommodating, the food was superb! All pastas are home made and the sauces are amazing

  • Door Edward A uit London
    19 november 2019

    Meatball pasta was excellent!

  • Door Paul L uit City of London
    18 november 2019

    My first visit but it won't be my last. Boutique old school bona fide Italian restaurant. Lovely staff who provide great service, great food, reasonably priced wine. Good for a business lunch or Tourists alike!

  • Door Dave J uit London
    12 november 2019

    Beautiful meal, I had the lobster pasta and my partner had the mixed seafood pasta and both were delicious. Service was faultless.