Opiniones sobre The Kings Arms Restaurant

4.1
(basado en 61 opiniones)
30 High Street, Amersham, South East England, HP7 0DJ
61 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michael D desde Surrey
    24 de agosto de 2020

    Thoroughly enjoyed the meal Staff were excellent

  • Por Philip D desde High Wycombe
    19 de agosto de 2020

    Excellent burgers

  • Por Christian P desde Amersham
    15 de agosto de 2020

    The food and particularly the pork belly was delicious

  • Por Jennie L desde Rickmansworth
    30 de julio de 2020

    I had the pork belly which was very good. Friends enjoyed their Croque Monsieur and Ploughman's (wasn't your standard one). Jug of water with ice replaced without having to ask for another one. It was a beautiful sunny day and we enjoyed sitting outside under the open sided gazebo. Obviously not their fault but there were lots of wasps. On reflection, they could perhaps hang wasp catchers eg attractive glass at this time of the year. Will definitely return.

  • Por Sharon W desde Denham
    27 de julio de 2020

    Excellent meal, lovely staff, shame we were the only ones in the restaurant but it was Monday lunchtime. Hand sanitisers when you walked in and a little bottle on each table.

  • Por Steve B desde Thatcham
    25 de enero de 2020

    A lovely log fire welcomed us, and the atmosphere was cosy and bright. we enjoyed our food and the service was good .

  • Por Paolo L desde Amersham
    1 de enero de 2020

    Very good wonderfull

  • Por Nikki B desde Hertfordshire
    30 de noviembre de 2019

    Great food, excellent friendly and attentive staff will definitely be back. The team had a difficult customer on a neighbouring table and dealt with the rudeness admirably.

  • Por Valerie G desde Sarratt
    24 de noviembre de 2019

    We had a lovely Sunday lunch in the restaurant, it was a family celebration. The service was excellent as well as the food. Also excellent wine with a good choice. Nice atmosphere, really couldn't be faulted.

  • Por Geoff T desde MIDHURST
    13 de octubre de 2019

    A beautiful Tudor building located on the Old Town High Street, with ample parking to the rear and an original charming interior. The menu was compact but well balanced and there was something for all members of my party. The food was excellent, well presented and the service courteous and efficient.