Anmeldelser Cock Inn - Barnet

3.9
(basert på 12 anmeldelser)
14 Chalk Lane, Barnet, London, EN4 9HU
12 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dallas M fra Southgate
    10. april 2019

    Excellence, will go back

  • Av Linda S fra Cock inn
    20. oktober 2018

    There was 2 large parties in restaurant and was very noise so asked to have food in main bar which was very enjoyed by both of us the food was superb and the decor was very good . The only problem was the latte’s were not very hot and I know they are milky these looked as though only possibly 1/2 a shot of coffee but they came back much hotter but still very milky.

  • Av Liz P fra Barnet
    26. august 2018

    There was no table booked when we arrived but they managed to seat us The food is usually good but on Sunday vegetable over cooked roast potato’s overdone small portion of meat the trio meats a better option Staff very courteous will try again but a different menu hopefully

  • Av Isabelle R fra Barnet
    5. april 2018

    Great evening linguine succulent

  • Av Debra R fra London
    13. januar 2018

    Decor and ambiance is great - very buzzy, obviously a great meting place. Staff were very nice but not very experienced. We ordered Mediterranean mezze. Very average not much on the plate. Main courses were fine and we finished with desserts and coffees. A very enjoyable evening but probably won’t return.

  • Av John G fra Cockfosters
    24. desember 2017

    £92 for 2 is expensive. The main course was average. Good dessert. Won't be coming again. Won't be recommending anyone. There are better restaurants in Cockfosters

  • Av Lawrence B fra Enfield
    11. oktober 2017

    I had corned beef hash, .now I've eaten corned beef hash for 86 years and believe me this wasn't corned beef hash as we know it, Wasn't very nice either. But otherwise the lunch was OK

  • Av Nesha C fra BARNET
    28. mars 2017

    Considering there were only two staff manning what seemed like the restaurant and the drinking area, the service and food was superb.

  • Av SUE G fra London
    16. mars 2017

    The service was quick and courteous and ambiance pleasant. My soup starter was delicious but the main course rather disappointing.

  • Av Rachael J fra London
    11. mars 2017

    Great little lunch spot after Pymmes Brook Trail walk from Barnet. Service good, drinks well kept, nice ambience.

2 Neste side