Bewertungen für DIX NEUF

4.2
(basierend auf 55 Bewertungen)
19 Commercial Arcade, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1JX
55 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Juliet P aus Guernsey
    25. September 2019

    A lovely restaurant. Good service, good choice of food and jazz playing on a Wednesday.

  • Von Reg H aus Guernsey
    12. Dezember 2018

    We were very disappointed. The menu advertised was not available. When we got back after the meal, I used the Dix-Neuf website to send a constructive complaint and have had absolutely no response whatsoever. As a result, we are going to escalate our complaint to the parent organisation.

  • Von Di T aus Guernsey
    21. November 2018

    A pity we were not warned that a saxophonist was entertaining. Our allocated table was just one table away from us and the music was deafening. I am sure he was very goodjust not so close. We sere moved to a rather dingy area at the back but the lowceilings still made it too noisy for normal conversation. I enjoyed the food v.much.

  • Von Ron T aus Castel, Guernsey
    21. September 2018

    Service with a smile, staff always very friendly ,good ambience , gets busy at times food always good value as drinks, like Wednesday's when there's music night with gentle saxophone player very enjoyable evening.

  • Von Marilyn H aus Guernsey
    13. September 2018

    Friendly staff , good food and wine

  • Von Paula M aus Guernsey
    31. August 2018

    Our meal was very good, with good sized portions. The service was excellent and the staff very friendly.

  • Von Kathryn C aus Nottinghamshire
    4. Juni 2018

    The fish pie was excellent and the accompanying salad was fresh and tasty. The Thai curry was rich in flavour, light and fresh. Staff very friendly and efficient with a smile Good atmosphere

  • Von Sara H aus Isles of Scilly
    30. Mai 2018

    Excellent meal, lovely staff. Really enjoyed our meal. The live sax music added to our enjoyment. Also stopped here for morning coffee on another day, lovely ambience.

  • Von Judd F aus Oxford
    9. Mai 2018

    I booked a table for three of us to have dinner whilst in Guernsey on Liberation Day. Lovely décor and ambience in a good location. Spacious, comfy and nice pictures. The staff were cheerful and busy. An expansive menu and an uber-expansive dessert to round off the meal. The only negative point being that the banoffee pie came heaped with so much cream that I felt compelled to scrape 80% of it off and leave pushed to one side of the plate. A good find - I will be happy to go here when in St Peter Port again.

  • Von Lee Le Page L aus Guernsey - St Peter Port
    13. Februar 2018

    Overall, very pleasant experience, nice atmosphere, food was good and service quick.