Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Hakkasan - Hanway Place

4.5
(basado en 1265 opiniones)
8 Hanway Place, London, London, W1T 1HD
1265 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Simon W desde London
    16 de agosto de 2020

    Fantastic food, great service, brilliant ambience. Never fails to impress.

  • Por K W W desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Amazing as usual Had the taste of hakkassan menu - delicious!

  • Por Jaya M desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Amazing food and experience as usual, my favourite restaurant!

  • Por Dirk M desde Antwerp
    3 de marzo de 2020

    Ji

  • Por Bob H desde Burgess Hill , West Sussex
    29 de febrero de 2020

    This was truly a magnificent meal and an ideal 75th Birthday celebration. The food was excellent as was the very friendly yet professional service. We will certainly be returning and recommend the restaurant.

  • Por Farzin S desde Harrow
    23 de febrero de 2020

    It was a special evening where it was my anniversary i landed at the other hakassan but they were good to give me the seat but didnt give me the deal I was booked in for

  • Por Olof S desde Stockholm
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Whenever I have guests to take care of in London i use your place. It was great as always

  • Por Alison M desde Huddersfield
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Absolutely fantastic dinning experience. My daughter and I had the Weekend Brunch Menu. The food was incredible, so were the 2 cocktails each and wine. Service was excellent, we were on a tight turnaround as we were at the theatre that evening. We informed our waiter and he said it wasn't a problem. The atmosphere was lovely too.

  • Por Gary R desde London
    12 de febrero de 2020

    I took my lovely girlfriend on a pre Valentines lunch and it was again a fantastic experience- the food quality is superb- we had dim sum to start and it was scrumptious- we thrn had the sea bass and the stir Frirnd beef in a not too sweet glaze - we had to have more dim sum and we had the top of the range version and it didn’t disappoint- would highly recommend this place

  • Por Renu S desde London
    8 de febrero de 2020

    The food was great - particularly the desert! The service pace could certainly be improved since we were made to wait a long time between courses.